Mercs: property news & updates

Mercs

15 minutes ago, Showster said:

If they are interested in a global hub that has strong links to both China and US, they will come.

If their wealthy comes, it will be a good half year before the numbers show up on the stats. Even signing OTP and lodging caveat needs several months.

Most likely, it’s more feasible to rent first, apply for PR or citizenship, to be eligible to buy HDB or to lower or eradicate ABSD payment to buy private property.

I wish all the best for HK though. 

Quite sad to see HK in such a state, but I do get what they're fighting for.

Our property prices are not 'cheap', only those who can afford will come here, others will go for cheaper alternatives elsewhere.

Yes, wish HK and the HK people all the best.

(BTW ... any idea how to delete notifications? too many :D lol)

Edited by Mercs

2 hours ago, Mercs said:

https://www.99.co/blog/singapore/property-buyers-should-keep-a-close-eye-on-jalan-bunga-rampai/

Property Buyers Should Keep a Close Eye on Jalan Bunga Rampai

Edited by Mercs

Wow! Bravo !  I ,  Ban COE  oso want to start my own thread but dunno what to start with 🤣🤣🤣, since 1990 .......

What a procrastinator 😖😖

OK back to topic 

3 hours ago, BanCoe said:

Wow! Bravo !  I ,  Ban COE  oso want to start my own thread but dunno what to start with 🤣🤣🤣, since 1990 .......

What a procrastinator 😖😖

OK back to topic 

you start a ban ban ban thread lor, just dont mix up with bang bang bang can liao...[:p][laugh][laugh]

22 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

you think worth buying? ^_^[laugh][laugh]

Two years ago more worth buying compared to buying today.

Buying today is better than buying two years later.

8 hours ago, Tianmo said:

you think worth buying? ^_^[laugh][laugh]

Have mentioned in the other property thread, at current high psf, I won't bother with new launches  ^_^[laugh][laugh]

'go resale for better value' 😉

• Praise 12