40 minutes ago, sgcarmart2019 said:

same here, keeping all my properties for now

wait for PSF to CHONG to new record highs

Good properties are to be bought and never to be sold 🤗 

1 hour ago, Ash2017 said:

Angcheek since you high SES must pick your brain

I am disturbed by those who condemn and look down on Malaysia and yet they are the ones who would go and cause increase inflation for Malaysians when go buy their basic necessities there. Worse, seeking cheap medical and dental treatment and old age home.

We condemn foreign talents here and yet we are doing the same.

Next time meet-up, I know we not paiseh, can buy BanCoe and myself a can of coke. You know the many high SES I know all cheapskate, please don't ask BanCoe and I to share I can, can OK?

Partially I agreed abt MY .... SG does some issues to those livelihood in JB.  But probably not the property there . 

The fact things are getting more expensive here , thats why many go over to buy.  Did I missed something about Msia ? haha 

Can you and @BanCoe drink coffee or tea ....... Coke very expensive u know 😀 

2 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

Partially I agreed abt MY .... SG does some issues to those livelihood in JB.  But probably not the property there . 

The fact things are getting more expensive here , thats why many go over to buy.  Did I missed something about Msia ? haha 

Can you and @BanCoe drink coffee or tea ....... Coke very expensive u know 😀 

Basket another cheapskate High SES spotted

Just now, Ash2017 said:

Basket another cheapskate High SES spotted

Frankly , i myself seldom drink such sugar drink , $1.80 per can in kopi shop ?  No good for your health , i worry for your blood pressure  too. :grin:

14 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

look like my heartbeat ........... 1 straight line .😅

you got heart meh

I though you sold your soul to undertaker

2 hours ago, sgcarmart2019 said:

same here, keeping all my properties for now

wait for PSF to CHONG to new record highs

[thumbsup] 

For you is FH only ... that means must 'Forever Hold' :a-fun: [:p] [smash]

59 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

look like my heartbeat ........... 1 straight line .😅

When got GCB (gorgeous chio bu) 😉 hearbeat no more straight line 😍 beat very fast 😛

https://www.edgeprop.sg/property-news/royalgreen-attracts-more-1200-visitors-preview-weekend

Royalgreen attracts more than 1,200 visitors on preview weekend

"Indicative prices are from $2,600 psf or from $1.7 million for a two-bedroom unit.

Given the positive reception to Royalgreen’s preview, Allgreen will launch the project for sale on Oct 12, 2019."

deb519-ROYALGREEN-PREVIEW-6-05-10-2019.jpeg

586299-ROYALGREEN-PREVIEW-4-05-10-2019.jpeg

11 hours ago, Mercs said:

https://www.asiaone.com/lifestyle/muji-marie-kondo-and-asias-tiny-house-movement

"Many in older generations dreamed of upsizing to sprawling houses in suburban areas, but millennials are increasingly doing the opposite, seeking affordability or a more eco-friendly lifestyle.

In Singapore, I have clients really interested in getting one for their backyards"

20190930_atiqah3.jpg

Looks like I made to your exclusion client list , must be notty @Ash2017 master stroke ....... haiz back to table wiping for me n @Angcheek

1 hour ago, sgcarmart2019 said:

you leasehold type better dont hold so tight, old leasehold Tiagong recent enbloc attempts all fail with ZERO BID 

😂

Which FH get enbloc of late? Hardly any if I recall correctly?

24 minutes ago, sgcarmart2019 said:

mostly is old leasehold that failed in recent repeated attempts 

meaning developers currently not interested in older lh99

The knife cuts both ways.

8 hours ago, sgcarmart2019 said:

mostly is old leasehold that failed in recent repeated attempts 

meaning developers currently not interested in older lh99

Statistical bias as many more are LH than FH.

But FH also no success.

Must digest current units first, then enbloc will go again regardless of lease. I suspect about 2021? 

In the meantime, enjoy the broad price increase due to various reasons and components.

12 minutes ago, sgcarmart2019 said:

lucky no intention to sell , keeping all my properties for now

bringing in 6 figures income every year after less taxes, maintenance fees and agent fees, what for sell the gooses that lay golden eggs right?

muahahahahaha muahahahahahahahahaha

I mistakenly read as 6 figures every month

17 minutes ago, sgcarmart2019 said:

u mean thai baht 

muahahahaha muahahahahamuahahahaha 😂 

I remember someone say no 7 figure in 1 year no talk here

don't believe ask AngCheek

BanCoe will confirm

2 minutes ago, sgcarmart2019 said:

u mean minister pay or Thai baht