Mercs: property news & updates

Mercs

47 minutes ago, Mercs said:

Mirrors only in bedroom ... to see yourself practice those Kamasutra positions 😛 😛 😛

:grin:

that can be agreed upon 😍

46 minutes ago, Mercs said:

Haha ... developers will just continue to test market ... try new benchmark psf prices 😛

https://sbr.com.sg/residential-property/news/8-in-10-singaporeans-deem-private-property-pricey-survey

8 in 10 Singaporeans deem private property pricey: survey

that 2 who said pte property not pricey must be from cheang hu sector :grin:

3 hours ago, Mercs said:

https://www.edgeprop.sg/property-news/hong-leong-previews-new-launch-midwood-oct-19

Hong Leong previews new launch Midwood on Oct 19

"Apartments range from one-bedroom units of 484 sq ft, to four-bedroom units of 1,259 sq ft. Early bird prices start from $750,000 ($1,550 psf) for a one-bedroom unit, $1.015 million for a two-bedder, $1.42 million for a three-bedder, and $1.99 million ($1,588 psf) for a four-bedroom unit"

110be2-Arrival-court-600.jpg

Hillview area  @ 1550+ psf...!!!

3D747E7A-3AB1-48BE-B7C6-A8C012252BF0.jpeg

4 hours ago, Angcheek said:

that 2 who said pte property not pricey must be from cheang hu sector :grin:

Haha agree,  property prices are UP UP and on the way  :D

As mention ... 'go resale for better value' 😉

191001_ONLINE-Q3-URA-private-residential-property.jpg

2 hours ago, sgcarmart2019 said:

seem like 8 out of 10 who participated in the survey missed the boat of pre2013 cheap pte property prices, now the bar is raised higher liao, and more and more higher in near future

You say 'missed the boat' ... some say SG property cannot invest with CMs ... some say smart when sold during last peak 2013.

Now property prices at new bar ...  need pay ABSD at 12% more ... looking to go higher future.

I say in expensive SG ... 'SG property, always ideal to stay vested' 😉 😛 :D

2 hours ago, sgcarmart2019 said:

Very soon this kind of low psf price will no longer be available in the pte market 

even ulu EC with free smelly air from pasir gudang now 1080psf liao 

muahahahaha 😂 

These type low psf price and ulu EC not your type.  For you is only wakanda forever (FH no 5k psf no talk)  😉 😛 :D

yes. 

no absd ... best buy

last time absd 7% for 2nd property ... must buy

now absd 12% for 2nd property .... die die also buy

because who knows next year absd for 2nd property is 15% and 20% for 3-99 properties ... MTL

in spore we trust

now hdb resale already no $1M no talk ... soon no $1.25M no talk

mercky all huat ah! 

10 minutes ago, Mercs said:

These type low psf price and ulu EC not your type.  For you is only wakanda forever (FH no 5k psf no talk)  😉 😛 :D

of course la ...

collect rental  6-figure $500K per annum hor

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

of course la ...

collect rental  6-figure $500K per annum hor

Hahaha, wah ... dun play play hor [laugh][smash][bounce1]

11 hours ago, BanCoe said:

This one when got viewing ?? I ask my valet @Angcheek drive me in 🤣🤣

basket that double dealer @Angcheek, he told me he is not moonlighting

no wonder why income drop this month

1 hour ago, sgcarmart2019 said:

now you realize is ideal to stay vested 

but old lh99 no enbloc taker pricing keep depreciating to zero at 99th year still ideal? 

muahahahaha muahahahahamuahahahaha 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 

At some point of depreciation (assuming no enbloc taker), it becomes very worth it to buy. No 99LH ever depreciated to zero in SG as far as I am aware. The furthest they went was 60-70 years. The reluctant old folks holding onto it passed on and their descendants sold to developers to redevelop.

Actually if you love FH property so much, why don’t you start your own thread on it? We will support you over there (at least I promise), instead of parasitizing on others’ threads and don’t value add.

To others, please like my post if you agree with Sgcarmart2019 starting his own thread on FH Forever!

2 hours ago, Showster said:

At some point of depreciation (assuming no enbloc taker), it becomes very worth it to buy. No 99LH ever depreciated to zero in SG as far as I am aware. The furthest they went was 60-70 years. The reluctant old folks holding onto it passed on and their descendants sold to developers to redevelop.

Actually if you love FH property so much, why don’t you start your own thread on it? We will support you over there (at least I promise), instead of parasitizing on others’ threads and don’t value add.

To others, please like my post if you agree with Sgcarmart2019 starting his own thread on FH Forever!

Quite true.... I will wait for future enbloc of my apartment then... if not pass on to my kids eventually ... lol