Alamak bo tai bo ji kenna summon meh?

sammi91

Take revenge 

Fill up every supermarket competition and put the dealers handphone number. 

Let all the loan sharks call him and waste his time. 

Send agents name and number to the Billionaire Saudi Prince who want to give away 20 million pounds sterling UK saying you will take the money. 

58 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Take revenge 

Fill up every supermarket competition and put the dealers handphone number. 

Let all the loan sharks call him and waste his time. 

55 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

And SMS the dealers handphone number to be the first 20 lucky winner to get free hair care scalp treatment for botaks.

53 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

And go see show flats and all the agent you very interested and leave the agents name and phone number. 

51 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Fill in every survey with mystery prize and put agents name and phone no. 

Can also try with time share buy back companies. 

51 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Fill in every survey with mystery prize and put agents name and phone no. 

Can also try with time share buy back companies. 

Bro you more angry than me hahahahaha 

1 hour ago, Jamesc said:

Fax a documment to the agents handphone and put it on repeat. 

Wahahaha, can post your MIL lumber here? We help you to kip her busy...🤗

38 minutes ago, sammi91 said:

Bro you more angry than me hahahahaha 

Actually I not angry with flyers. 

I angry with loan sharks calling to offer loans. 

I get about 10 SMS a day offering credit which is bad enough but I get these idiots that actually call me. 

Eh I also got this on my windscreen also. 

Kaypoh abit went to call them, turns out is that they're trying to convert people that are currently renting cars. Show you guys my conversation with this fella. Can believe? 

WhatsApp Image 2019-09-06 at 3.37.58 PM.jpeg

On 9/5/2019 at 4:28 PM, sammi91 said:

Hi bros, 

Today morning walk to my car I see got the white slip on the front of the car. I still remember I confirm plus chop got put season parking one lei, still park white lot, how to kenna sia???

I open liao, lagi dulan. Saw is an advertisement from a dealer. Really can like that one meh? Can go report LTA? They will take action? 

IMG_0854.jpg

IMG_0860.jpg

Where is this?

Today I was at Aperia and saw a lot of cars got this 'slip' too. Like WTF.

5 hours ago, randomuserss said:

Eh I also got this on my windscreen also. 

Kaypoh abit went to call them, turns out is that they're trying to convert people that are currently renting cars. Show you guys my conversation with this fella. Can believe? 

WhatsApp Image 2019-09-06 at 3.37.58 PM.jpeg

Oh, so they aim those with PHV sticker?

11 minutes ago, Benarsenal said:

Actually, I wonder, if real summon aunty come and see this on the wiper, what will happen ah?

angry that their biz got snatched and got no more comm. lor 😆

That'll be quite interesting LOL. 

Yeah I think so, from the conversation I had with the guy, I think it's mainly converting rental customers to owning. 

I guess at least it beats having name cards that prints "BUY SELL HIGH TRADE IN" in lousy colours though.. 

On 9/5/2019 at 4:37 PM, Kusje said:

Call the dealer with your spare number. KPKB him and curse him out. 

Like they will care.. Most likely they just deaf ears and continue do the same thing.