Singapore Reckless Drivers Thread VII

1 minute ago, Beanoyip said:

Did someone messed up the thread, reckless driving thread become 404..

Patience 

you dun live for this thread alone I hope 

5 minutes ago, RadX said:

Patience 

you dun live for this thread alone I hope 

Not impatient.. just pointing out that this thread become 

Seems like the thread topic changed.

3 minutes ago, Lotr said:

The aptly named Outback

wah an outback also trash until liddat. must be a damn jialat crash.

No wonder i was trying to decide whether it was a wagon or a SUV. haha it's a hybrid.

Just now, Beanoyip said:

Not impatient.. just pointing out that this thread become 

Seems like the thread topic changed.

Ya backend need tweaks

will b set to

order soon

3 hours ago, Beanoyip said:

2 harrier involved..

Why bike need to ride so close to black Harried, i mean Harrier? 

These days common to see more ppl instead of applying emergency brake, will choose to swerve out of lane immediately without checking blindspot. 

Brakes no eat? Or too close liao so too late? Emergency brake is not hard braking. Its really emergency braking until engine can cut off one.

At least the one i learnt years ago killed the engine as well on the spot and the instructor told me "good!". Oh, it was a manual car. He said car can restart but important safety first. That emergency braking may save a sudden running child in one's way or one's life too.

Glad to see pillion seems ok and hope rider is not badly hurt too. 

Both lucky they did not fall under wheels of white Harrier but bike was pushed along for a short distance. 

Safe ride. Pls dun swerve out immediately without checking blindspot. Be patient in the queue. Wont die one and car wont explode too.😅

8 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

this is merged thread from the reckless driver thread

Unmerged u mean😜

5 hours ago, Yamapi said:

Bus rear wheel came off while making a right turn at Yishun

69746202_3168525749854544_35977626606800

Cr as tagged

Look like the whole Rear Axle broke...i think Made In China Bus.

1 hour ago, PSP415 said:

Why bike need to ride so close to black Harried, i mean Harrier? 

These days common to see more ppl instead of applying emergency brake, will choose to swerve out of lane immediately without checking blindspot. 

Brakes no eat? Or too close liao so too late? Emergency brake is not hard braking. Its really emergency braking until engine can cut off one.

At least the one i learnt years ago killed the engine as well on the spot and the instructor told me "good!". Oh, it was a manual car. He said car can restart but important safety first. That emergency braking may save a sudden running child in one's way or one's life too.

Glad to see pillion seems ok and hope rider is not badly hurt too. 

Both lucky they did not fall under wheels of white Harrier but bike was pushed along for a short distance. 

Safe ride. Pls dun swerve out immediately without checking blindspot. Be patient in the queue. Wont die one and car wont explode too.😅

Need to be careful when u are driving behind vehicles that u cannot see past. Vans, SUVs etc. Cos u don't have the additional 0.5-1 seconds of braking earlier if u can see what's going on ahead.

2 hours ago, Lala81 said:

wah an outback also trash until liddat. must be a damn jialat crash.

No wonder i was trying to decide whether it was a wagon or a SUV. haha it's a hybrid.

It went Out but didn't come Back

The poor driver, must have been seeing more than 6 stars

Image result for subaru logo six stars

🤣

• Praise 10