Singapore Reckless Drivers Thread VII

9 hours ago, STiYaKuzA said:

PHV again.. Horn alr still continue turning out

Anyway,you also driving a tad too fast after taking that turn...

25 minutes ago, ER-3682 said:

Anyway,you also driving a tad too fast after taking that turn...

The car should have stopped instead of just letting it rolling forward slowly.

Edited by Ct3833

16 hours ago, PSP415 said:

There are 2 separate accidents? Both on same expressway?

First one suv hit bike rider.  

Second is big trailer lorry hit another bike rider?

Wow...there the bikes like pin balls. Kena left right centre anytime. And why is trailer lorry on 1st lane? Or it broke down and new style is to park at 1st lane?

Hope both riders are not badly injured. Just shaken enuff to learn to ride defensively.

Safe ride. Many more good days ahead. Dun rush and be patient.

This is a big problem nowadays.

Just a 10 minute trip on any road here and you'll note a couple of bikers at least not caring for their lives.

23 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

The car should have stopped instead of just letting it rolling forward slowly.

The PHV may have look Left before Turning,it was clear...but the Cam Car turned too fast,PHV cannot react fast enough...so in Small Roads like this better don't take Cornering like F-1...

On 9/13/2019 at 5:14 PM, 13177 said:

That yellow car not say wrong also since the driver follow the speed limit on that road, which i think is around 60km/h. 😂

Wrong.

Right lane for overtaking. If you are slow and not overtaking keep left.

23 hours ago, mikk123 said:

when someone walk out of court and look happy, it says something about the punishment they receive. Two fellows will be back on racing again....

Racing location could change to Malaysian highways. 

58 minutes ago, Neutrino said:

This is a big problem nowadays.

Just a 10 minute trip on any road here and you'll note a couple of bikers at least not caring for their lives.

Yes.

Last night meet another biker that don't care how own life.

I was on a right turn and U turn lane making a U turn. The stupid biker just made a U turn from my left. If I was not making U turn but turning right, what will happened.

1 hour ago, Tohto said:

Yes.

Last night meet another biker that don't care how own life.

I was on a right turn and U turn lane making a U turn. The stupid biker just made a U turn from my left. If I was not making U turn but turning right, what will happened.

What will happened? 

Biker may be executing his last U-turn and death or lose limbs or be bedridden. Or not much injuries and start pointing middle finger at u and shouting expletives.

While you may be taking BMW till your licence is reinstated. Or be showing middle finger at biker and shouting expletives as well.

But 

I am glad u were alert and did not allow yourself and that idiotic rider to come to any harm.

So nothing happened. 

Safe ride and have a good Sunday. Dun just be right, better to stay alive.

4 hours ago, Tohto said:

Wrong.

Right lane for overtaking. If you are slow and not overtaking keep left.

That's my area! Seen this car a couple of times, always drive like that one. I always overtake and cut him (safely) to show my displeasure 😈😈😈

20 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

That's my area! Seen this car a couple of times, always drive like that one. I always overtake and cut him (safely) to show my displeasure 😈😈😈

Orrrrrrrrrrr.................  :a-no:

You sending him 'confusing signal' by overtaking & cut in .... :a-noway:

But I like it .... :a-happy:

An eye for an eye ... :a-shoot:

3 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Orrrrrrrrrrr.................  :a-no:

You sending him 'confusing signal' by overtaking & cut in .... :a-noway:

But I like it .... :a-happy:

An eye for an eye ... :a-shoot:

No confusing signal la bro cos when I cut him I never even signal 😹

Ok I go repent nao hahahahha

4 hours ago, Fitvip said:

My bad. Thanks for pointing it out. Soli BM!😳

no need soli .... there's always another Beemer out there to ....

15 minutes ago, Ysc3 said:

Wow... Good car but fark up driver. If a few sec later, the car would have hit any of the pedestrians. 

6mth no pay road tax, I think cannot tahan the 2500cc COE car tax. 

33 minutes ago, Ysc3 said:

The totally ignorant lady was the lucky one.. she didn't even look and happily galloped across... could have been another kidney donor..

So what's with the road tax thing man... there seem to be a whole bunch of dishonest folks around... and here I am, paying my bills the day I get the notice..

7 minutes ago, therock said:

The totally ignorant lady was the lucky one.. she didn't even look and happily galloped across... could have been another kidney donor..

So what's with the road tax thing man... there seem to be a whole bunch of dishonest folks around... and here I am, paying my bills the day I get the notice..

Looks like expiring road tax is the in thing these days  , I am one of the few fools who are still paying road tax timely.

Edited by Ct3833