Singapore Reckless Drivers Thread VII

1 hour ago, Beanoyip said:

what is thuggish behaviour on the road.. fine these buggers for stopping without a valid reason..

i find it weird that although this kind of behavior has been "reported" so many times but the authorities are still not taking action to stop it ?

maybe most of such video were only reported to Stomp and other FB pages but rarely reported to the police ?

9 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

The car did not over turn, so many people go there help to do what huh ? 

errrrr ... take photo ? 🤣

11 minutes ago, Ysc3 said:

i find it weird that although this kind of behavior has been "reported" so many times but the authorities are still not taking action to stop it ?

maybe most of such video were only reported to Stomp and other FB pages but rarely reported to the police ?

What action can be done to stop it ? [confused]

Police report has to be made by 当事人. If they just like to post but don't report, nothing can be done.

9 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

The car did not over turn, so many people go there help to do what huh ? 

When u have too much time on your hands . This usually happens. Case in point , chennai business park 😂 

14 hours ago, Jamesc said:

The Ai Mai Ai Mai driver.

Car very far away don't want to come out.

Wait and wait and wait and wait and wait and wait.

Car come already then must come out now.

Now, now, now, now, now, now, now, now, now.

Cannot wait for the car to pass before coming out.

The Ai Mai Ai Mai driver is always the blur fu@k driver.

Never work out where to go before getting into the car.

Get in the car and start driving and then realise they don't know where they are going.

And must U turn now, now, now, now, now.

Got car in front, got car behind don't care must U turn now is must U turn NOW.

So just U turn lah. Inconvenience other drivers? Fu@k them lah.

Must come out now is just come out now.

Must U turn now is just U turn now lah.

:grin:

Just like my MIL.

In summary: Kayu driver. 

3 hours ago, Beanoyip said:

what is thuggish behaviour on the road.. fine these buggers for stopping without a valid reason..

No show what happened prior. One sided story, but the driver that stopped the car n contront cam car is also wrong. 

32 minutes ago, Yeshe said:

No show what happened prior. One sided story, but the driver that stopped the car n contront cam car is also wrong. 

Whatever happen  before can like that meh ? 

4 hours ago, Beanoyip said:

Just send to Grab.

Let them take action.

Let him learn he wants to earn a living or be a thug?

2 hours ago, Ysc3 said:

Pay people salary why do more work when same pay?

Must pay them commission.

Then they will come here and every one also fine!

Imagine if they get paid commission?

They will catch all the lorries in the fast lanes, all the road rage, all the jam brake . . . .  

20 hours ago, Mingsect said:

Check the google map....audi is definitely in the wrong lane...left lane where the van was on can go straight OR make a left turn....right lane only going straight...

24 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Pay people salary why do more work when same pay?

Must pay them commission.

Then they will come here and every one also fine!

Imagine if they get paid commission?

They will catch all the lorries in the fast lanes, all the road rage, all the jam brake . . . .  

Be careful what you wish for.