Singapore Reckless Drivers Thread VII

1 hour ago, Ysc3 said:

round and round and round we go ... where we stop .... ouch !!

I cant think of any better words other than obi good.

9 hours ago, Ysc3 said:

and you thought the truck was the problem ....

Another Clown,Champion of Red Light Beater....over 20 secs of Light turned Red still don't know...the 2 Pedestrians can go Praying....

Edited by ER-3682

11 hours ago, Ysc3 said:

and you thought the truck was the problem .... 

Can anyone explain what's wrong with sg drivers?

8 minutes ago, Vid said:

Can anyone explain what's wrong with sg drivers?

This sort of thing (and much worse) happens everywhere. 

It's just that many Sinkies love to bao toh with their cam car footage.

There's a YouTube channel dedicated to OZ cam car submissions, and you can see some massive wankery happening there too. So it's not limited to sg. It's anywhere with enough kaypoh and bo liao people.

35 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

This sort of thing (and much worse) happens everywhere. 

It's just that many Sinkies love to bao toh with their cam car footage.

There's a YouTube channel dedicated to OZ cam car submissions, and you can see some massive wankery happening there too. So it's not limited to sg. It's anywhere with enough kaypoh and bo liao people. 

So there are more kaypohs and bo liao people in sg 🤔

😂😂

20 minutes ago, Vid said:

So there are more kaypohs and bo liao people in sg 🤔

😂😂

Just like what @turboflat4 said ..."This sort of thing (and much worse) happens everywhere...... " , this includes people who post videos, and people who go in to make their comments  like you and me, no bad or worse but just human behavior in a society.

Edited by Ct3833

3 minutes ago, Hamburger said:

Yup , not a problem related here only.

Go across MY and .............

Yeah that one is the mother land .. especially mat rampit n if u drive in KL it’s like the macca of traffic chaos’s 

57 minutes ago, Sdf4786k said:

Yeah that one is the mother land .. especially mat rampit n if u drive in KL it’s like the macca of traffic chaos’s 

Wait till you go Batam or Jakarta. The mopeds will make you crazy.

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

Wait till you go Batam or Jakarta. The mopeds will make you crazy.

Jakata worst. The biker climb off the bike and steal your SUV after market side mirror. Batam still ok.. lots of ex SG scrap vehicle running there

Edited by Sdf4786k

10 minutes ago, Sdf4786k said:

Jakata worst. The biker climb off the bike and steal your SUV after market side mirror. Batam still ok.. lots of ex SG scrap vehicle running there

I saw a lot of brand new SUV. My friend just bought new HRV

4 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

No more escooter, so they go on  bicycle,  but same behavior. Different but same same ? 

换汤不换药