Singapore Reckless Drivers Thread VII

9 hours ago, Mingsect said:

champion driver

no need roadtax

no need to queue

no need to follow traffic rules

just for discussion

If i was the bmw,  when lights turn green I would move forward and cut in front of cam car into the "imaginary pocket". Plenty of space there as can be seen in the video. Make an enemy out of cam car, but at least won't be holding up an entire lane of cars going straight. Lesser of two evils 😅

10 hours ago, Mingsect said:

champion driver

no need roadtax

no need to queue

waiting for hamburger to come in and say something about auntie drivers

🤣

3 hours ago, Ody_2004 said:

Wow! Rare sight! BMW with signal Stalk option.. wonder how long the indent..

Straight road... So must use... Just in case kenah video,  can say he got signal mah.... So maybe will discount if kenah saman. 😂 

But actually this is very common on our roads because the next turn or u-turn is about 45 km away.... So die die must turn immediately. 

Edited by Ysc3

1 hour ago, Enye said:

eh? i thought porker dresses like that for you?

😂

No, but he dresses like this for your roast goose face. With a goose not a turkey. 😂

giphy (2).gif

19 hours ago, Mingsect said:

champion driver

no need roadtax

no need to queue

I classify this as a kuku driver, not exactly a queue cutter on purpose but, she(seems like auntie) has no driving confidence n hence can't find a space to filter into right lane earlier. If she were an aggressive season queue cutter, she won't be waiting in Lane 2 for good 1min. Easily can cut in front of cam car space while waiting to turn. OK to piss of 1 cam car then 10,000 cars behind. 

1 hour ago, Mingsect said:

age old parking issue.

Money cannot buy class. Sometimes they are rich because they damn cb. Got to wait one day for them to meet another bigger cb to get their retribution.

1 hour ago, Mingsect said:

age old parking issue.

虎父无犬子。犬=狗, shamelessly came out of the car to challenge cam car。

But the family is really狗都不如.

Edited by Ct3833

18 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

I will not do anything to the CLS.

But I will do something to the father. I and the father is about the same age.

38 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

Let me add in here pui one Chao nua at them for their 2020 good start. 

2 hours ago, Mingsect said:

age old parking issue.

this one 50-50

even cam car waited for 10mins or 30mins

waiting a parking lot is really heng swee

you could be waited for long ... another car pull over

and then the exiting car is nearer to the car that just pull over

how? swear DLLM until cows come home?

2 hours ago, Mingsect said:

age old parking issue.

Trolley Loading Bay so near, not scared someone blur blur ram one into their car hehehe

19 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

this one 50-50

even cam car waited for 10mins or 30mins

waiting a parking lot is really heng swee

you could be waited for long ... another car pull over

and then the exiting car is nearer to the car that just pull over

how? swear DLLM until cows come home?

if the  car exiting was significantly nearer to the merce I would not want to argue. but in the scenario, cam car is nearer to the car exiting. Moreover, can see from the beginning the merce was already playing stunt to force the cam car back out, what the merce was doing was inconsiderate. whether to argue or not is a separate discussion..

If i came in late and there is a lot nearer to me, I would wait for a  few second to see if  cam car would like to take the lot. 

i do agree that waiting for parking lot depends on luck at times but courtesy plays a important role in our daily life, including waiting for parking lot. 

Edited by Ct3833
  • Praise 10

On 1/2/2020 at 6:56 AM, Turboflat4 said:

I know I'm being very small-minded here but I was actually quite heartened to hear the loud taunts of "f**k off! White trash! Get the f**k out!" from my fellow Singaporeans. 

We (Asians) have endured racism and xenophobia in White-majority countries too long. We have to meekly toe the line there, and adopt their norms, but the rules are somehow different for the whites here, who get to impose their norms on us with impunity. And there is the general feeling that the authorities let these arsewipes get away with it, and that causes a deep swell of frustration. 

Well, this is what happens when all that frustration comes to a head. I know it's terrible behaviour and two wrongs don't make a right, blah blah, yada yada, but damn if I don't feel... pride. 

I just told one amdl to balik kampung to her country the other day 😁 Haha zebra crossing incident but I was partly at fault lol

10 minutes ago, Mercury1 said:

I just told one amdl to balik kampung to her country the other day 😁 Haha zebra crossing incident but I was partly at fault lol 

Chio or not? 😁