Singapore Reckless Drivers Thread VII

41 minutes ago, Mrlancergtx said:

With the amount of relatively small vehicle population in Singapore how difficult would it be for LTA to mandate an electronic speed limiter to be fixed on commercial vehicles and enforce fitment through annual inspections?

With current technology, why do we still stuck with ole tech for enforcement?

1 hour ago, Mrlancergtx said:

With the amount of relatively small vehicle population in Singapore how difficult would it be for LTA to mandate an electronic speed limiter to be fixed on commercial vehicles and enforce fitment through annual inspections?

alot of these commercial vehicles also from malaysia , difficult to enforce. but i see nowadays TP quite strict with commercial vehicles (e.g cant drive on first lane) .. but they not very strict with road hoggers 😓

20 minutes ago, carloverguy2017 said:

First must kena suan then can watch .. LOL 

You want to share the video then share lah. No need to talk like that. What's your point?

On 1/21/2020 at 10:15 AM, Beanoyip said:

Honest hard truth - none, just 2 cars driving fast, one slow poke trying to turn into slower lane but interrupted by the faster cars. And lastly, a nuisance motorbike (likely malaysian) blocking the camcar 😄

Edited by Ceecookie

wah ... i expected to see a 3 tonner or at least a unimog when i read army truck 

but turned out to be a jeep.... 

the poster must be never go through ns before or geng all the way type

😬🤣

Edited by Enye

10 hours ago, mikk123 said:

this kind of idiot driver just want to be seen driving a Volvo.  with window open and one cigarette in hand, he needs attention, that is why he break the rule. To conclude, he needs love.

Got ciggie? Can't see leh!

1 hour ago, carloverguy2017 said:

Walaueh, the engine noise really can kill man!

7 hours ago, Mrlancergtx said:

Wouldn’t it be hard for LTA to do likewise with the upcoming GPS ERP to auto-issue you a summons for exceeding 90kph in Singapore or limit your private car from exceeding 90kph within Singapore’s borders

Edited by Macrosszero

2 hours ago, carloverguy2017 said:

Noted your pun, hahaha! But an advice, you need to have a solid ground first before you want to suan ppls. The so called "army truck" is just a wannbe SAF land rover 90 driven by a "off-duty" SAF soldier. SAF's Land rover are in 110 with spare wheel on the bonnet.

5 hours ago, carloverguy2017 said:

If you’re trying to farm YouTube views/likes/subscriptions you need to take some courses.

3 hours ago, Sugimoto said:

Noted your pun, hahaha! But an advice, you need to have a solid ground first before you want to suan ppls. The so called "army truck" is just a wannbe SAF land rover 90 driven by a "off-duty" SAF soldier. SAF's Land rover are in 110 with spare wheel on the bonnet.

I am wondering since when army truck is using G series plate? Lol.

22 minutes ago, 13177 said:

I am wondering since when army truck is using G series plate? Lol.

To him, any vehicles that is dark green belong to army ..... :slow:

but hor..... those pickup trucks in dark green some does belong to the army with G plate.... :we-all-gonna-die:

Its belong to the army Estate & Building Maintenance group. :secret-laugh: