Singapore Reckless Drivers Thread VII

7 hours ago, Xers007 said:

the impact quite strong to nudge the prime mover infront...

The Prime Mover Driver can Claim Whiplash Injury..

On 3/18/2020 at 8:39 AM, Adrianli said:

Woke up and saw the temporary road barrier was damaged and out of alignment. Looking at the damage, I tot was a dua lorry.

20200318_083550.thumb.jpg.c2c7b62721191829baf31159c08b267b.jpg

Let's see who the culprit is. Someone will need a new paint job!!!

This Driver really so ka you... So big space to turn also can hit.. Haiz

15 hours ago, ER-3682 said:

The Prime Mover Driver can Claim Whiplash Injury..

Like this claim whiplash injury? No wonder insurance company keep receiving inflated insurance claim.. 

Edited by Yewheng

46 minutes ago, Yewheng said:

Like this claim whiplash injury? No wonder insurance company keep receiving inflated insurance claim.. 

aiyoh.. no injury oso can claim got injured mah.. SOP is once accident go see doctor immediately.. at the clinic say here pain there pain.. will the doctor say "no leh.. you perfectly fine?".. likely he will document it down for record and issue MC.

My son oso kenna such claim last sept.. the other driver is fine or least look ok BUT few month later received a LAWYER letter to claim for injury amounting to $6,000 plus this plus that and still counting..

And don forget there's expert who can give advise how to do such claim..

Rider broke his femur and ankle probably....pain!!!!!!

Hope he has a speedy recovery. Haiz...

Edited by Hamburger
  • Sad 1

1 hour ago, Ysc3 said:

Ccb merc driver! Biker sibeh jialat! 

This is probably 3rd or 4th such accident in 2 weeks, what is wrong with these b**tard and why SPF have no issued any strong punishment to deter these b**tards.
The more i watch this video, the more i feel angry. Looking at his broken leg, i feel pain and can't comprehend how much pain that guy would be feeling that time. 
SPF should punish these b**tards to fullest extent and set as example for all these people who are farking impatient while crossing like this.
Sorry for my language, but this is getting out of control now.

21 Mar 2020
Changi Coast Road

SMM4122H Mitsubishi Lancer EX tboned by Huationg Contractor Pte Ltd fuel truck

90349063_2844442652317100_41866165454110

90204611_2844442738983758_39074364771008

90080476_2844442715650427_64671803220133

90065874_2844442675650431_7994342320193490136403_2844451168982915_75133716745661

https://www.facebook.com/1631826980245346/posts/2844446255650073/?d=n

• Shocked 4

29 minutes ago, Raubern said:

21 Mar 2020
Changi Coast Road

SMM4122H Mitsubishi Lancer EX tboned by Huationg Contractor Pte Ltd fuel truck

90349063_2844442652317100_41866165454110

90204611_2844442738983758_39074364771008

90080476_2844442715650427_64671803220133

90065874_2844442675650431_7994342320193490136403_2844451168982915_75133716745661

https://www.facebook.com/1631826980245346/posts/2844446255650073/?d=n

what is seen cannot be unseen

You do not want to see this 

like last time the Changi black vios

Driver died?

More than 20 years ago, saw a BMW head on with a truck at changi coast road too. Driver pushes all the way to the back seat with arm sticking out. Gruesome..

5 hours ago, Ysc3 said:

Ccb merc driver! Biker sibeh jialat! 

Looks like a glancing hit.. the biker might be ok... no displacement of his limbs...

19 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Driver died?

More than 20 years ago, saw a BMW head on with a truck at changi coast road too. Driver pushes all the way to the back seat with arm sticking out. Gruesome..

Bro, I think is black vios not bmw But maybe not same accident 

I think about 10 years ago 

29 minutes ago, Daniu82 said:

Can scrape liao... Accident with diesel truck some more. So dangerous. 

Heng is not petrol truck 

51 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Driver died?

Seems like it, i think died on spot. Maybe have to wait for confirmation