Singapore Reckless Drivers Thread VII

1 hour ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Hyundai 1 audi 0

Send to TP, less cars do not mean can drive recklessly. Now CB, eateries and cafes no open, so let him chill at TP lounge. He drive machiam warming up his tyres , waiting for race to start..haha

Hyundai 1 audi 0

Everytime I see gt wing on any car my mind will conjure up an image of a fat, golden haired, hokkien beng who start every sentence with limpeh. So far 75% accuracy. 

• Haha! 9

Hyundai 1 audi 0

Hyundai warming his tyres for a race start on the grid?

hope TP slaps a reckless driving charge on the driver..

3 hours ago, Wt_know said:

hyundai turbo kick in yo!

Where got turbo.... the brake light triangle one, old i30 (2008-2014 model) only 1.6l NA. 0-100 10.9sec. Put that silly wing doesn’t make it fly, even if mod how much can u get out of NA engine? 5-10% still a 10sec car.... more like ego kick in the brain.

3 hours ago, Phluvcat said:

What is wrong with people nowadays? Brain tio covid??? 

Got Covid will cause lung to be lack of oxygen. 

Hence not enough oxygen to the brain lah. 

8 minutes ago, chuanyan128 said:

Where got turbo.... the brake light triangle one, old i30 (2008-2014 model) only 1.6l NA. 0-100 10.9sec. Put that silly wing doesn’t make it fly, even if mod how much can u get out of NA engine? 5-10% still a 10sec car.... more like ego kick in the brain.

GT Wing = 30hp
Lowered springs = 20hp
BBK = 20hp
Screwed-On Exhaust Tip = 10hp
Stickers = 10hp
Front Lip Universal bumper = 10hp

Easily 100hp increase. 😁

22 minutes ago, chuanyan128 said:

TURBO or not,

It's meant to be a  metaphor. No need to be so serious.

2 hours ago, Jellandross said:

Everytime I see gt wing on any car my mind will conjure up an image of a fat, golden haired, hokkien beng who start every sentence with limpeh. So far 75% accuracy. 

the other 25% overweight men with mid life crisis?

4 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Hyundai 1 audi 0

Cannot overtake under virtual safety car and need keep tyres warm for race restart.

The Singapore Circuit Breaker race is on!

1 hour ago, Atonchia said:

Got Covid will cause lung to be lack of oxygen. 

Hence not enough oxygen to the brain lah. 

I see the Hyundai driver giddy and Audi behind misunderstood. 

COVID is really jin juay dai ji huat seng. 

4 hours ago, Jellandross said:

Look fierce with golden hair tattoo and smoke, talk loud but no power one🤪😂😂