Merc lady driver driving against traffic

Hoseyboh

5 hours ago, Carbon82 said:
Machiam like those coffee shop beer lady. 😅

I suspect uncle never give enough tip to her after KTV session so she dulan use merc to buang him down. Lesson to self: Next time give tip mai ah ne stingy. 

P/s: Anyone caught the KTV name on her dress? Can organize group visit to sappork her. 

Edited by Jellandross

3 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

As the old saying, money cannot buy class (except for that C-Class she has / had - with expired road tax)

H4yrSt9.png

Expired road tax still can be driven on the road? Aren't lta going to tow the car to LTA compound until the road tax is paid? 

Darn it, why I am not there. If I am there I will just stop my car to block her. Make sure she reverse all the way to get back to the correct direction. 

She's in HR, this is definitely a very bad PR for her company. Good luck to her, she needs all of that and more.

50 minutes ago, Yewheng said:

Darn it, why I am not there. If I am there I will just stop my car to block her. Make sure she reverse all the way to get back to the correct direction. 

I can confirm she will run over you

13 minutes ago, Vid said:

She's in HR, this is definitely a very bad PR for her company. Good luck to her, she needs all of that and more.

just look at all those threatening messages she posted (if it were really her).

will we have a re-run of the toa payoh uncle / private school educators story again ??

or will merc girl's lawyers have the last laugh ??

tune in for the next exciting episode of .... merc girl !

1 hour ago, Yewheng said:

The kuku drivers all give way to her. 

Why ahh?

3 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Director these days like that one huh?

😘

Looks more like coffeshop beer promoter attire. 

Oh...coffeeshop beer promoters are more well behave than this unruly person.

Edited by Atonchia

42 minutes ago, Count-Bracula said:

Why ahh?

Hey it’s a Merc 😉

remember the E Class which managed to take out three cars?

the power of the German tank 

besides, who wants to wreck their precious and expensive car?

55 minutes ago, Count-Bracula said:

Why ahh?

They don't want to hear her 

offer her mother's pussy to them.

So they faster siam her lah.

😀

1 hour ago, Count-Bracula said:

Why ahh?

Imagine seeing a big piece of shit flying towards your face. If kena hit will end up smelling like shit for days. Siam or stay 😂

3 hours ago, Count-Bracula said:

Why ahh?

Don't argue with a siow lang.  Her car is worthless, going to be confiscated.  Ours cost us tens or hundreds of thousand!

How come no bus or king kong lori???

8 hours ago, Jamesc said:

They don't want to hear her 

offer her mother's pussy to them.

So they faster siam her lah.

😀

On a separate note, the digital banking space has evolved.

12 hours ago, Sx4falcon said:

Sure is wifey? Not missy?

It is a present. So road tax not her problem? Maybe the car is not registered under her name also?

IMG-20190908-WA0017.thumb.jpg.0fd9ef9cfc5a4db62fa89eca00267047.jpg

Wifey lah..she posted her wedding pics leh..😄