Merc lady driver driving against traffic

Hoseyboh

me love bad girls, the bad-er, the bet-ter...

me love ah lians, the lian-er, the hoot-er!!!

ah lian bad girl, is bet-ter hoot-er!!! :a-m1212:[:p][laugh]

1 hour ago, Davidtch said:

The lane she is travelling on is usually used by bus.

Just wondering if that lane is a full day type bus lane..if yes...another offence 🤗

9 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

Haha , agree,  mai so serious lah.  Cheers! 

Of cos must be serious! I wonder how much shall i bid for that COE that put back to the system! hee..

I more keen on the Chinatown case lah..

that woman got problem passing security check points metal detector.. She got the Balls of Steel! or boobs of steel! 

Edited by Ody_2004

54 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

Of cos must be serious! I wonder how much shall i bid for that COE that put back to the system! hee..

that woman got problem passing security check points metal detector.. She got the Balls of Steel! or boobs of steel! 

Nothing of steel... Just simply put,  she got money. (from where I dunno lah) 

1 hour ago, Ody_2004 said:

you have already used up at least 2 COEs, please give people like me a chance . Haha. 

Will doxxing laws apply to the newspaper reporter?

Aside to this,  lets see how much money she can pull out of her hat to avoid free accommodation and healthy  meals. 

Edited by Ysc3

Just now, Ysc3 said:

Will doxxing laws apply to the newspaper reporter? 

hahah. splashed everything out. LLST. sue newspaper liao...

It's already there... But don't know why now start a new thread... I though it was pulled out to be a new thread... 

I think this saga needs to be updated. Separate thread would be good.

I'm wondering if she will get jail time. Cos what she did was really dangerous and not because she mistook the road direction...

29 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

I think this saga needs to be updated. Separate thread would be good.

I'm wondering if she will get jail time. Cos what she did was really dangerous and not because she mistook the road direction...

The Chinese papers say lawyers consulted on the caso says she might be getting some due to the number of offences she committed in one go. 

But on the bright side, she can head hunt whilst inside for some untapped talents. 

Edited by Ysc3

Just now, Lala81 said:

actually why merge ar. This kind sure got saga. Liddat how to have SAGA! [flowerface]

Lol ya la

gonna split soon

Just now, Lala81 said:

actually why merge ar. This kind sure got saga. Liddat how to have SAGA! [flowerface]

You ish edmw too muchie hahahha