Merc lady driver driving against traffic

Hoseyboh

19 minutes ago, Vid said:

She can say goodbye to her job as well

All this could hav been avoided if she just came out, say solly solly den ask all the uncle aunty help her make u turn. Instead she nnbccb. 

• Praise 10

3 hours ago, Discoburg said:

All scared this liao lang bang into their car ma. Who in the right track of mind will drive in the opposite direction on this crowded road at that time of the day.

She bang she bang? 😁

4 minutes ago, Tohto said:

'Head' hunter now so high class driving a Merc...

It's important to have a nice car to meet clients. So even if you aren't doing too well, you have to maintain a certain image. Besides it's not the latest generation C Class. COE car perhaps?

I won't mind checking it out. The mileage will be low after this... 😉 

This generation of C Class cars keep running for a long time, especially if they are well taken care of. 

7 hours ago, therock said:

It's important to have a nice car to meet clients. So even if you aren't doing too well, you have to maintain a certain image. Besides it's not the latest generation C Class. COE car perhaps?

This generation of C Class cars keep running for a long time, especially if they are well taken care of. 

Ya man, Probably that night was her first time on wheels. That's why lost control n hoot sarlar direction...🤣

8 hours ago, therock said:

This pre-facelift W204 that was rolled out in late 2007 till mid 2011 before the facelift was introduced. Many of this model, including most of the 2010 registrations have been renewed COE but there are still some PARF cars on the road, not many though.

12 hours ago, Angcheek said:

Actually hor ..... if you look at the way she hit that guy , its rather soft . 

Maybe I think it this way .......... She got into the wrong road , Kan Chiong already and hit the side obstacles somemore .

and now a group of people , point here point there ...... u know la , those "Eat full nothing to do people" stand there and watch . 

and then that red shirt guy , see Waaa got Chio bu in the car , go infront and K K wan to help . But he si beh tikoh and was 

looking at her legs . The driver got angry , came out and chase him away. 

:secret-laugh: 

You white knight ah?

You know she won't sleep with you for defending her on the forum right? 

In addition, a Road Tax late renewal fee will be imposed once the Road Tax of a vehicle expires. Escalation of additional penalty fees and fines will be further imposed if the Road Tax remains unpaid. A warrant to seize the vehicle will be issued once the Road Tax is not paid 2.5 months from its expiry date.Jun 20, 2019

https://www.lta.gov.sg/content/ltaweb/en/roads-and-motoring/owning-a-vehicle/costs-of-owning-a-vehicle/tax-structure-for-motorcycles-and-scooters.html

Some drivers must be ignoring the late road tax renewal to prompt the authorities to update the recent changes. But obviously when there's no enforcement some folks continue to ignore the road tax renewal like this lady here. If there are such driver out there like this lady there must be more of them on the roads. The authorities got to step up their game and remove all such inconsiderate drivers.

1 hour ago, Gizmore said:

One moment of error and loads of stupidity will erase all that she has build up over the years. 

一失足成千古恨?