Merc lady driver driving against traffic

Hoseyboh

1 hour ago, Mahjong74 said:

But I don't think it is normal for pple to come out of the car, and scold "nabez + cb" at people. 

Read from newspaper that she is a HR Director in a MNC. Not sure is it a norm for HR personnel to scold pple "nabez + cb"

This shows that she got a good upbringing and good character from the video. 

Ignore @Angcheek

he think

thru small head for such cases

8 hours ago, Unfazed said:

😆 how did u come abt with this SimonCowell? Anyway, dun give more ideas to this LJ lang with his CB brains, hands & mouth hor. 😁

anyhow hamtam one...[:p][laugh][laugh]

6 minutes ago, Mockngbrd said:

U climb her wait she nnbccb u

@Angcheek climb her mayb tio nbccb in ah lian pattern, i climb her i think she also will nbccb but in bad girl ang moh pattern, which is "yes OMG F me!!!".[:p][laugh][laugh]

2 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

You want to be the "Third Party" claim .....  :yuush:

Got ask '1st Party' can claim or not .... :we-all-gonna-die:

you wan to claim 小三 and party ? 😀

4 hours ago, Angcheek said:

Not siding her .  But from those video , I cant tell what happen before that . 

I dont think its right to judge her just because she came out of her car , 'slap' someone and scolded "nabez + cb" . 

Still , she was wrong for continue to drive in the wrong direction. 

beating  a person who was trying to be kehpoh, scolding him nbccb, driving against traffic, not paying road tax, till  now i am still trying very hard  to figure out where she has done right.😅

Edited by Ct3833

6 hours ago, Angcheek said:

I dont think its right to judge her just because she came out of her car , 'slap' someone and scolded "nabez + cb" . 

Don't get you.

Slap people then scold them vulgar language cannot judge? Then when can we judge? 

10 hours ago, Angcheek said:

are you her whiteknight or what?