Unusual or Rare Cars - Part 2

Carbon82

3 hours ago, Superflyguy63 said:

My first time seeing this QX car, plus it’s light was flashing.....probably responding to a call.

58E23464-186C-4B23-A76C-01264FFFF698.png

Santa Fe. Quite a lot already on the road i think. SPF prob got them before the normal owners did...

but first time i see the lighted word 'Police' leh...

13 hours ago, Lmws214 said:

Rare ride. Spotted at Bukit Merah Lane 1. 

91E8D527-3DDD-4508-89BD-3BF16A69FE29.jpeg

EE5CB24C-30CE-4C08-A081-7AF02B610E37.jpeg

D1655500-B59C-49F7-9F08-FE8F120EB613.jpeg

Enter Details
(1/2)

Details
(2/2)

Review Details

Vehicle No.

SK317D

Vehicle Make/Model

MERCEDES BENZ / MERCEDES

Road Tax Expiry Date :

06 Sep 2019   (This vehicle currently cannot be used on public roads.)

The information contained herein is correct as at 28 Sep 2019 / 12:20.

45 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

Enter Details
(1/2)

Details
(2/2)

Review Details

Vehicle No.

SK317D

Vehicle Make/Model

MERCEDES BENZ / MERCEDES

Road Tax Expiry Date :

06 Sep 2019   (This vehicle currently cannot be used on public roads.)

The information contained herein is correct as at 28 Sep 2019 / 12:20.

Dunno if that pic is his or not anyway 🤣

55 minutes ago, Atrecord said:

B.M.W. / M3 4.0 SMT ABS D/AB 2WD 4DR GAS/D
Considered rare?

B.M.W. : M3 4.0 SMT ABS D:AB 2WD 4DR GAS:D.jpg

only if it's a manual.. surprisingly saw a few during my 2 weeks back in sept..this in manual will be a classic one day. 

Edited by louisbosco

33 minutes ago, Theoldjaffa said:

Dunno if that pic is his or not anyway 🤣

aiyoh bro! give chance lah! if not next time when he post to put his name card on the car to show it is his peetures liao! whahahahahahaha..

8 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

aiyoh bro! give chance lah! if not next time when he post to put his name card on the car to show it is his peetures liao! whahahahahahaha..

not his namecard how ? 🐍

26 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

I will never ever give chance to anyone who has no integrity.

I will vote up every car pic here posted by anyone except for his.

😁😁😁

6 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

This is equipped with the 8-kph bumpers!

Yes, you have an eye for detail! I was about to amend my post about the model year. The big bumper version (8kmph) was in production between 1973 -  1974, thus the one I shared is about 45 years old to be exact.

volvo_144_4.jpeg

Too bad I did not managed to take a shot of it interior, due to strong reflection, but it is in pretty good shape.

volvo_144_1.jpeg