Unusual or Rare Cars - Part 2

Carbon82

Yup .. n if you happen to be at a tire shop that some clueless guy trade in the rim , have a feel of the weight .. it relatively lite. But of course the rim size also plays a part in the trade in because some wants to upsize the tires so this rule out a number of rims .. the easy n convenient way is to use artificial vinegar n baking sofa to hose off the rim else rim cleaner should do the trick.

I quite like this design which is equally easy to clean

https://m.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/fullscreen.php?ID=937863&IMG=4

4 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

YOu pass me! Then YOu can buy one soon! hahahah.

YOu want meh? hahahaha ticking time bomb this car, anytime can have dsg ko la mu ko la engine piang la mai la mai la I keep and ownself suffer better :XD:

2 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

YOu want meh? hahahaha ticking time bomb this car, anytime can have dsg ko la mu ko la engine piang la mai la mai la I keep and ownself suffer better :XD:

If that day happen, I will just drive to bedok reservior, release handbrake, and let it go....

giphy.gif?cid=ecf05e47w4n4ls2aogobpoj51v

14 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

If that day happen, I will just drive to bedok reservior, release handbrake, and let it go....

giphy.gif?cid=ecf05e47w4n4ls2aogobpoj51v

Assuming it can even reach there hahahahahaha

6 hours ago, 13177 said:

Alamak, people post a rare car, you look and comment on the sky? :blink:

The bigger attraction is the sky .. vs the rare car is like a wild boar 🐗 

6 hours ago, 13177 said:

Alamak, people post a rare car, you look and comment on the sky? :blink:

Erm. I have no particular interests in A class mah. If is an A35 AMG, I think I will have a few more comments!

2 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Erm. I have no particular interests in A class mah. If is an A35 AMG, I think I will have a few more comments!

Wah lau, even no interestes but still consider a rare car right? :D

13 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Wah lau, even no interestes but still consider a rare car right? :D

I can neither confirm nor deny if it is a rare car anot. 😃