Unusual or Rare Cars - Part 2

Carbon82

52 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

"Make no mistake that the camera side mirror view is much clearer and provided a wider view than to a conventional one. "

View won't be blocked or compromised when transporting big objects in the vehicle cabin too.

The camera outside the cabin le.

Just like Electronic Rear View Mirror 

8 hours ago, Sdf4786k said:

At one point in time , it was quite popular. But STA inspection put a stop to this 😂 unless reg as pte plate

there are tons on the road and mind you, they are fast hor.

not sure why they are not caught ?nowadays vans are like cars, body kits paste here and there like nobody business.

5 minutes ago, Cj12329 said:

there are tons on the road and mind you, they are fast hor.

not sure why they are not caught ?nowadays vans are like cars, body kits paste here and there like nobody business.

lack of enforcement as usual by LTA.

On 1/14/2022 at 9:23 PM, Carbon82 said:

So cute!

88mH49x.jpg

CmFCfo6.jpg

FHHcoap.jpg

Somehow it reminds me of this

h_walle_mobile_19753_a0e2a8c9.jpeg?regio

Looks like more and more EV cars on the road sia.

6 hours ago, Theoldjaffa said:

This type of kitted up ones usually are the entry level ones ie CLA180.

look fierce sound loud but… owner like can Liao.

the real AMGs usually are stock looking.

the car never claim/put AMG badge wat

16 hours ago, Theoldjaffa said:

The body kit is an option from factory. So if you kit it outside cheaper. But if u already buying AMG and not AMG line than it’s already quite fast looking even if u don’t kit it

13 hours ago, Confusedboi said:

Proton persona hardly see them around anymore.

B0F9A3B3-6BC7-4B4B-8180-D55F5CE8FAB7.jpeg

This model is quite presentable. 

The new model does not look so good. 

Since Proton broke out one its own, they have not been doing well!

22 minutes ago, Confusedboi said:

Hyundai Tuscani 

E288A0F9-92BE-4AEC-9B0D-9D5645F6FC25.jpeg

E1221DB1-0D3D-46D8-89AD-B088D1904A16.jpeg

This model was still called the Hyundai Coupe, and the one you took here is the facelift.

The successor was the first (and only?) model to bear the Tuscani nameplate, and enjoyed a pretty warm reception due to it's looks for the money. Slap on the stylised T badge and no one knows you have a Hyundai. There were several 2.7 V6s of that model registered too. 

On 1/15/2022 at 5:54 PM, Theoldjaffa said:

Haha true but with exceptions. 

Got one fully AMG kitted and badged slow ass Merc model (actually a C180) that came to CnC once when I was bringing my car there for servicing. The owner was an OK chap, did admit (albeit a little sheepishly) that his was chiong one. 😁

Then there's the case of my friend's C63. Got Stark Industries sticker and all kinds of zany wraps. The car is much faster than stock. It's the only car that could take my tuned GT on...an undisclosed road. I'm sure I mean a closed, legal track. 😂

@DOBIEMKZ 

39 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Toyota RAV4 with Maserati GT lookalike grille.image.thumb.png.996f3f8335f7d2e8c4769d17ff736667.png

It looks like it's ready to eat small cats...scratch that...large cats for lunch.