Unusual or Rare Cars - Part 2

Carbon82

25 minutes ago, Civic101 said:

Lotus Exige S - looks slightly different from the pictures shown in sgcarmart, maybe modified.

IMG_20201120_100817.jpg

IMG_20201120_100851.jpg

The driver has good parking etiquette...

41 minutes ago, Tohto said:

SCU plate should be around 1998.

Ya, around that period. The plate was originally registered on a Daewoo Nubira.

Edited by Fitvip

2 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

Ya, around that period. The plate was originally registered on a Daewoo Nubira.

Your friend is the owner of the car till now?

33 minutes ago, Levinx said:

Suspect he knows he needs the space 😆 The Lotus' doors look quite thick and Lotus are notoriously difficult to get in/out of, if one car comes and park close to him, siao liao

57 minutes ago, Levinx said:

He is looking out for himself. But yes, he's harming nobody so good. 

Except arsewipes like the Roaches at Roach Vigilante will probably still nitpick that he wasn't in the confines of the space. 

And someone may still come to park very close to him since people in sg often use other cars as parking guides. 

1 hour ago, Tohto said:

Your friend is the owner of the car till now?

Yes, he bought it brand new, and renewed COE on reaching 10 years. Very well-maintained as he is a mechanic.

Edited by Fitvip

Long time lurker giving 1st contribution here. Took last year in my MSCP. Lvl 5 somemore (can see by the trees height)!

RollsRoyce.jpg

Edited by wintermilk
  • Praise 11

12 minutes ago, wintermilk said:

Long time lurker giving 1st contribution here. Took last year in my MSCP. Lvl 5 somemore (can see by the trees height)!

RollsRoyce.jpg

the car is so long that it exceeds the lot size by so much!

that may be why it chose to park at a higher level with fewer cars moving around.

3 minutes ago, Mooose said:

the car is so long that it exceeds the lot size by so much!

that may be why it chose to park at a higher level with fewer cars moving around.

Yes that's right. More impressed with the driver's turning skills up the narrow MSCP ramp

27 minutes ago, wintermilk said:

RollsRoyce.jpg

How he drive into hdb mscp...

3 hours ago, 601F said:

Suspect he knows he needs the space 😆 The Lotus' doors look quite thick and Lotus are notoriously difficult to get in/out of, if one car comes and park close to him, siao liao

3 hours ago, Turboflat4 said:

He is looking out for himself. But yes, he's harming nobody so good. 

Except arsewipes like the Roaches at Roach Vigilante will probably still nitpick that he wasn't in the confines of the space. 

And someone may still come to park very close to him since people in sg often use other cars as parking guides. 

You guys are right... Haha.. I did not think of how the driver would manoeuvre out of the car. 

1 hour ago, Levinx said:

You guys are right... Haha.. I did not think of how the driver would manoeuvre out of the car. 

Believe me, when you drive sports/supercars, you will be thinking of little else. 😂

10 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Believe me, when you drive sports/supercars, you will be thinking of little else. 😂

Do hope I have that chance to worry about this 🤤

4 hours ago, wintermilk said:

RollsRoyce.jpg

need to be tactical when visiting mistress..