Unusual or Rare Cars - Part 2

Carbon82

14 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

No VRN can go on the road? 🤔

If it's a daily driver...i tink must pump everyday...😅

Black out liao lah..

At least he pump V-power! whahahahahaha..

1 minute ago, Ody_2004 said:

Black out liao lah..

At least he pump V-power! whahahahahaha..

This type of car deserves the best drink available...😁

4 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

This type of car deserves the best drink available...😁

Even if he pumps octane-92 petrol, I'm sure the car can still outrun 99% percent of cars on roads.😁

5 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Even if he pumps octane-92 petrol, I'm sure the car can still outrun 99% percent of cars on roads.😁

Sekali can win...car refuses to move due to the awful drink...😁

5 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Mai tu liao! I will order one from Vietnam! Fully Fiber! not carbon! whahahahahhaha..

5 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

Mai tu liao! I will order one from Vietnam! Fully Fiber! not carbon! whahahahahhaha..

Is there a 2nd part to the video on the finished product?😁

31 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

No VRN can go on the road? 🤔

If it's a daily driver...i tink must pump everyday...😅

The Pagani is registered.  I met the driver on the day that he collected the car. In fact, he was taking photo of the beauty as well. 😄

Just now, DOBIEMKZ said:

Is there a 2nd part to the video on the finished product?😁

Not yet release! they done a few project oredi.. i believe they doing a Laferrari now oso.. they did a Bugatti Veyron 

Just wondering which TOYOTA engine they be using! whahahahahahha..

1 hour ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Who knows, it may give extra pops.😁

1 hour ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Unlikely able to run on 92.

On 92, might need to restrict rev to 2k RPM.

Otherwise, knock will happen.

3 hours ago, Tommisan said:

Pagani Huayra Roadster BC! 

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

wow i wonder pump full tank of v power cost how much ah? 300 plus SGD dollars ah 😆😅

1 minute ago, Confusedboi said:

wow i wonder pump full tank of v power cost how much ah? 300 plus SGD dollars ah 😆😅

Very close. 74litre @ 3.96, but you should never pump near empty.