NUS Molester gets probation for 'minor intrusion' offences

Beregond

3 hours ago, Yeshe said:

This kind neber go ktv before, can touch until his hands numb to sextisfy his urge... 

Yeah lor. Go geyland is cheaper, can not only touch but do more.  That's exactly why this kind of guy is a deviant. Pay for commercial service, is not shiok for him. Must sneakily touch. And must definitely be "normal" girls, not in the profession. All the more reason to put him behind bars to keep society safe.

6 minutes ago, Vid said:

Study hard people. It could help you in more ways than you can imagine.

Im always hard 😂 

Actually hor ... what i studied in school .. like never use in work 😅

Edited by Angcheek

Not once not twice but 3 times he cannot control his "urge", I wouldn't call that "potential to excel in life".

Those with uni-going daughters better tell them watch out for this Terence Siow Kai Yuan

• Angry 1

52 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

Im always hard 😂 

Actually hor ... what i studied in school .. like never use in work 😅

Exactly. I no study hard also got great potential to become a millionaire...I buy toto every draw without fail till I strike or die, whichever comes first. 

19 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

I think those sexy orientation games helps 😂👍

i regret i miss my poly days orientation.

dun know if those days so shiok bo

22 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Exactly. I no study hard also got great potential to become a millionaire...I buy toto every draw without fail till I strike or die, whichever comes first. 

hahaha maybe you not good in Probability .  Strike toto is less possible than strike by lightning  .  :grin:

12 minutes ago, Beregond said:

i regret i miss my poly days orientation.

dun know if those days so shiok bo

During your time .......... hmmmmm  

Capture.JPG.b48b61d6c16b896a193f12f709a506f2.JPG

Maybe you will have this 

Capture.JPG.e1790336d4f1f38d5669fee5f4dc55b6.JPG

Still cannot Compare to the RECENT bang bang orientation 👳‍♂️

9 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

During your time .......... hmmmmm  

hey . no joke loh, last time i wear baggy jeans/bell btm and slippers to poly,

only different is the t.shirt.

and i remember the what dr martens shoes damn popular, every 1 is wearing, (but it cost a bomb)

and my hair is really like that , to think i am almost botak now😭

Edited by Beregond

1 hour ago, Beregond said:

hey . no joke loh, last time i wear baggy jeans/bell btm and slippers to poly,

only different is the t.shirt.

and i remember the what dr martens shoes damn popular, every 1 is wearing, (but it cost a bomb)

and my hair is really like that , to think i am almost botak now😭

Dr Marten shoe was pop after mid 80s I think ...   

Hair wise , U eat too much MSG ? hahaha 

At the risk of contempt of court.... 

my id is not anonymous but I really don’t understand some of the verdicts. If the courts in Singapore want respect, they have to explain their rationale better....

1 hour ago, Wind30 said:

At the risk of contempt of court.... 

my id is not anonymous but I really don’t understand some of the verdicts. If the courts in Singapore want respect, they have to explain their rationale better....

https://mothership.sg/2019/09/singapore-crime-nus-molest-good-grades/

image.png.27b7849241689e376b8a87ec5bf2688d.png

Edited by Playtime