NUS Molester gets probation for 'minor intrusion' offences

Beregond

On 10/4/2019 at 7:24 AM, Playtime said:

image.png.21a824768a765db2082170fbd2ca9af9.png

even better... can go study first then come back.......

i wonder if you are company top performer.. can say go over posting finish then come back or not...

What's happening to our judicial system? Isn't law about having a set of potential punishment that will make you think twice about giving in to your whims or urge? 

Now you can even go complete your studies before coming back for trial? 

Where is the deterrence? 

7 hours ago, Kyrios said:

Wah this lecturer must be super not happy. After seeing the students get away with light light slap on the wrist, must be thinking he also got chance... then skali kanna jail...

40 minutes ago, Ysc3 said:

i not NUS calibre .... but would like to know if there is there some extraordinary ECA that is not mentioned in the curriculum ? 

Aiya, as if you dont know. The talented lecturer come from China and has the most potential to spread his talent to his NUS male students so that they too have a lot of potential to excel in life. So the master potential lecturer will be spared from all punishment. 🤣

58 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

Aiya, as if you dont know. The talented lecturer come from China and has the most potential to spread his talent to his NUS male students so that they too have a lot of potential to excel in life. So the master potential lecturer will be spared from all punishment. 🤣

i bo-tak-chek one lah ... now some got "Master Potential Lecturer" !! must be very high ranking !!

1 hour ago, Atrecord said:

Wah this lecturer must be super not happy. After seeing the students get away with light light slap on the wrist, must be thinking he also got chance... then skali kanna jail...

His name Long Yun aka long & round .... :slow:

Should have used it for his defense in this case. Can't hide fully and bound to be bulky. Blame the bus jurky .. :yuush:

3 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

His name Long Yun aka long & round .... :slow:

Should have used it for his defense in this case. Can't hide fully and bound to be bulky. Blame the bus jurky .. :yuush:

Not everyone is a true practitioner of 

圆的不能拿

:grin:

36 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

Student can do it why not lecturer rite ........ 输人不输脸

😀

The primary word is "lecturer" .. 

Suppose to teach students how to do it but not he doing it .... :grin:

2 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Lecturer can also base on his years of working sexperience hor ..... 😎

I think he dont have much experience rubbing :a-confused:

2 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

The primary word is "lecturer" .. 

Suppose to teach students how to do it but not he doing it .... :grin:

I tell you the root cause of all this .............. It is best of that sexy Orientation programme . 

See liao , lecturer also want to join in as fresh man ! :grin:

image.png.a846902236e5346b33a5b1e6c39e79f8.png

This shows Singapore students are the smartest in the world.

Swedish student scold people in the UN and what does she get? Nothing.

HK student protest on the street and what do they get? Nothing.

Singapore student? At least he get some nice photos to keep for the mammaries. 

image.png.fe964fd35f741e96385c4f5c96c175a1.png