Do you earn S$7,500 gross a month

Vinceng

Do you earn S$7,500 gross month? That's apparently the minimum amount required for you to buy a brand new bottom of the range and taboo Perodua Bezza, which Malaysians who live in Singapore or or Singapore PRs shun because it is associated as being a low SES car driven by clerks.  To them, a Mitsubishi Attrage is more high class.

https://blog.seedly.sg/buy-car-how-much-should-be-earning/

wah cham....i think i need to contact some used car dealers this afternoon to try to offload my car liao

😱😭

• Haha! 7

$7500 gross per month? Thats about at least $9500 salary?! But i believe many people should have such salary nowadays? 😂 But definitely not me. 😩

I think the study only focus on first hand car prices..if you go to used car markets..can buy other atas/conti cars at lower depre.....

31 minutes ago, 13177 said:

$7500 gross per month? Thats about at least $9500 salary?! But i believe many people should have such salary nowadays? 😂 But definitely not me. 😩

Gross is before CPF deduction.

33 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

[bigcry][bigcry]     I $7500 nett a year.... [:(]

Selling tissue papers in hawker centres ... :lll._.:

😞

I am low ses... Study not good also... Cannot molest charbor 😞

need to ask the writer 

smelly smelly $500K BTO fly off the shelf in 60secs ... all these newbies salary how much ar?

smelly smelly $1.5M ulu condo fly off the shelf in 90secs ... all these strawberry salary how much ar?

26 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

need to ask the writer 

smelly smelly $500K BTO fly off the shelf in 60secs ... all these newbies salary how much ar?

smelly smelly $1.5M ulu condo fly off the shelf in 90secs ... all these strawberry salary how much ar?

wah...why singapore hdb and condo stink leh?

landed is fragrant boh?

😂

When you earn 10k a month, you will have 10k a mth problems at work. Not everything is a bed of roses. End day is how much is saved and having a work life balance life. Don't flame me... 

45 minutes ago, Beehive3783 said:

Gross is before CPF deduction.

Pai seh, i see amount too big until i blur what is gross means liao? 😓 Now then i realised gross and nett. Lol.

ERP $40 per month? like that ah gong will be not happy liao ... lol

this guy only drive out on Sat and Sun is it? 

buy car is to be parked at mscp ? muahahahaha 

2019-10-02_163927.jpg

1 hour ago, Enye said:

wah cham....i think i need to contact some used car dealers this afternoon to try to offload my car liao

😱😭

That explains why I am driving a COE car. 

7 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

ERP $40 per month? like that ah gong will be not happy liao ... lol

this guy only drive out on Sat and Sun is it? 

buy car is to be parked at mscp ? muahahahaha 

2019-10-02_163927.jpg

Doesnt look correct.  Granted I dont drive through erp much cos of shift.

But

Servicing $100 a month is $1200 a year.  A bit overkill?  Maybe you can say change tires but its once a while.

Insurance $200 a month that's $2400 a year. It shouldnt be that much unless it's your first year or you had an accident.

Parking $309.  Minus HDB parking let's say $200 monthly.  Seems a lot unless you go shopping everyday OR if your work season parking costs a lot (but then your pay should be high if you purchase an expensive season parking lot).

My two cents.  Dont flame me.

24 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

That explains why I am driving a COE car. 

Just  as everyone else. 

Which car no need to pay COE? 

I posted this before. 

If you visit your MY cousins for CNY or HR if you drive Bezza they will think you not doing well only have RM50k car. 

If you drive Attrage then they think you are doing well driving RM75k car. 

but both same price here.