Do you earn S$7,500 gross a month

Vinceng

On 10/21/2019 at 2:13 PM, Mkl22 said:

Pay to repair lor. Still the cheapest RWD 3 pointed star. 
matters to quite some people out there. Face face face! Hahaha. 

Don't think they need the car for face.

20191023_121456.jpg

20191023_121819.jpg

12 minutes ago, Mockngbrd said:

This one show singpass

Show singpass?

Need you to help me understand. A bit dense nowadays.

8 minutes ago, Mockngbrd said:

show singpass compare income tax mah

towkay no pay income teks one

every year suka suka ask his accountant to pay out a few million dividend from own company accumulated cash

show singpass also useless

😅🤣

14 minutes ago, Enye said:

every year suka suka ask his accountant to pay out a few million dividend from own company accumulated cash

😅🤣

ha ha true but the point of my post is that driving so called B&B Conti cars need not be about being badge whores or to elevate one's status. not everything is about face face face.

20 minutes ago, sake said:

ha ha true but the point of my post is that driving so called B&B Conti cars need not be about being badge whores or to elevate one's status. not everything is about face face face.

i tiagong got some members of a very rich and prominent family in sg purposely buy camry to drive around

the ceos they employ to run their companies get to drive more atas cars than them as runabouts

stay low profile....scared kena kidnap more than anything

🤣😬

Edited by Enye

On 10/23/2019 at 2:07 PM, Enye said:

😅🤣

Wah Sifu talking! Steady lah

👍👍👍👍

On 10/23/2019 at 2:25 PM, sake said:

Yes confirm B&B conti got no face To talk about anyway.  Sometimes i see some people drive A class B class GLC class, 2er, Q2, S40 etc like to kek one sey. machiam Bentley or Rolls
wahlau eh facepalm. ...... 

Paisey i from the ghettos aspiring to own the Lambo Urus my boss is driving

On 10/22/2019 at 1:52 PM, Thaiyotakamli said:

750,000??

thb?

IF 750k, then this person is an exception, not the norm, I trust dept of statistic, go look at their statistic  you will know the average sgprean are earning.  If MCF no 500k no talk, then MCFers represents  a different demographic of sgprean, but I choose to believe whenever a population base is large enough,  the trend will follow normal distribution  curve.  Exceptions are like SICC members where they have a stringent wealth status screening entry criteria, that is where the high SES are in. Simi 10k, 15k in MCF,  have but lower %. Dont get stressed out. It does not matter how much others are earning.  We can aim high and work towards it, but  we have to be realistic  to live our own life. 

Edited by Ct3833

35 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

IF 750k, then this person is an exception, not the norm, I trust dept of statistic, go look at their statistic  you will know the average sgprean are earning.  If MCF no 500k no talk, then MCFers represents  a different demographic of sgprean, but I choose to believe whenever a population base is large enough,  the trend will follow normal distribution  curve.  Exceptions are like SICC members where they have a stringent wealth status screening entry criteria, that is where the high SES are in. Simi 10k, 15k in MCF,  have but lower %. Dont get stressed out. It does not matter how much others are earning.  We can aim high and work towards it, but  we have to be realistic  to live our own life. 

Definitely not norm but mcf got plenty above $30k.

turboflat already dont know how many times $30k liao

17 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Definitely not norm but mcf got plenty above $30k.

turboflat already dont know how many times $30k liao

Those who own a "Mac" or sell rolex for  living are rare rare exceptions. 😄😄😄😄

Edited by Ct3833

11 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

Those who own a "Mac" or sell rolex for  living are rare rare exceptions. 😄😄😄😄

Own Mac, confirm.

Sell Rolex, hard to say.

On ‎10‎/‎21‎/‎2019 at 10:25 PM, Throttle2 said:

No leh

in MCF

$5000 per month is low low

$7500 per month low

$10000 per month is barely surviving

$15000 per month is good for COE jap car

etc etc

i'm 6k, wife 4k pm, stay 4rms hdb bto flat with a 11 yrs COE jap car[;)]

3 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Yup, thats Low.

got children boh?

I thought thats pretty good already. Definitely enough. Of course if one has hobby for rolex, cigar, drive GLC and stay landed, then $10k not enough. Even $30k also barely surviving