Carbon82

SBF contributor spotted....

Oozes the same sauciness cum cock teasing write up...🙏🏻🙇‍♀👅

20 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

Gotcha!! I know MCF is full of TKRs.:XD::XD:

It has been quite quiet here recently, so thought of having something out of the norm to spice things up a little. Let have some fun with creating short sentences using car name...:grin:

daihatsu_wake_11.jpg

autowp.ru_volkswagen_up_3-door_au-spec_3

daihatsu_naked.jpg

honda_today_1_4.jpg

autowp.ru_kia_morning_13.jpg

U can’t beat them ...... join them , tot thread starter will be @Angcheek 👿but turned turned out to be a Mod 🤣🤣good sense of humor 

Edited by BanCoe

fiat_cinquecento_899_happy.jpg

nissan_dayz_highway_star_enchante.jpg

suzuki_every.jpg

mini_one_5-door_73.jpg

2 hours ago, Freeder said:

SBF contributor spotted....

Oozes the same sauciness cum cock teasing write up...🙏🏻🙇‍♀👅

See, I attracted you to the thread right? Now please contribute hor...:grin:

1 hour ago, BanCoe said:

U can’t beat them ...... join them , tot thread starter will be @Angcheek 👿but turned turned out to be a Mod 🤣🤣good sense of humor 

It is just the thread title, content is still decent decent type. This is a form of creative marketing, to increase viewership mah...

Waiting for your creative contribution my friend.:grin:

16 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

See, I attracted you to the thread right? Now please contribute hor...:grin:

It is just the thread title, content is still decent decent type. This is a form of creative marketing, to increase viewership mah...

Waiting for your creative contribution my friend.:grin:

me not so creative except with Honda Concerto..... last time people Kongsi Tong (company close down) so the model did not sell too well

of course Nissan Sylphy according to @Freeder  is Syphilis :scared:  

even Renault Duster name sounds so aargh...... like a dump truck 

@Inlinefour.... only hope so not driving Renault Cactus [grin]

Ok lah doing Charade (daihatsu) only [smash]

36 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

me not so creative except with Honda Concerto..... last time people Kongsi Tong (company close down) so the model did not sell too well

of course Nissan Sylphy according to @Freeder  is Syphilis :scared:  

even Renault Duster name sounds so aargh...... like a dump truck 

@Inlinefour.... only hope so not driving Renault Cactus [grin]

Ok lah doing Charade (daihatsu) only [smash]

autowp.ru_honda_thats_1.jpg

autowp.ru_suzuki_fun_5-door_4.jpg

autowp.ru_honda_n360_4.jpg

autowp.ru_honda_life_4.jpg

datsun_go_4_9.jpg

12dX2KA.jpg

8 hours ago, BanCoe said:

:grin: SG too stressful ................. must to be naked sometime . U see that alot in Bukit Butok :XD:

On 10/8/2019 at 12:22 PM, Carbon82 said:

Gotcha!! I know MCF is full of TKRs.:XD::XD:

It has been quite quiet here recently, so thought of having something out of the norm to spice things up a little. Let have some fun with creating short sentences using car name...:grin:

autowp.ru_mitsubishi_i_11.jpg

daihatsu_wake_11.jpg

autowp.ru_volkswagen_up_3-door_au-spec_3

daihatsu_naked.jpg

honda_today_1_4.jpg

autowp.ru_kia_morning_13.jpg

I hope you can win thread of the month with this. hahahaha. good one!

5 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

I hope you can win thread of the month with this. hahahaha. good one!

Don't make me happy for nothing leh, mod cannot participate in HTOTM lah. Your boss said one. 🙃

But as long as reader like it / enjoy the fun, quite satisfying liao. 🙂