Banned!! ... on advertisements of SSB with very high sugar content

Mockngbrd

Japan had started it years ago. 90% of their vending machine drinks are without sugar. :wut:

In Hokkaido where I visited, I didn't know at first and brought a bottle of cold coffee with milk. Take a sip and wah lau, not sweet ....  [:|]

Thereafter, I only buy their bottle of cold "Green Tea" (no sugar) ... [rolleyes]

6 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Japan had started it years ago. 90% of their vending machine drinks are without sugar. :wut:

In Hokkaido where I visited, I didn't know at first and brought a bottle of cold coffee with milk. Take a sip and wah lau, not sweet ....  [:|]

Thereafter, I only buy their bottle of cold "Green Tea" (no sugar) ... [rolleyes]

not really. I find their bottled/canned milk coffee and milk tea sweet.

3 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Looks like high sugar drink is much more important and scary than PMDs?! [rolleyes]

cos got war on diabetes but no war on pmd mah.

who say what then become important lor.

24 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

for a moment i thought simi LJ tio banned , or who here tio banned need to start a thread....[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Not me.

At least not yet.

2 minutes ago, Etnt said:

cos got war on diabetes but no war on pmd mah.

who say what then become important lor.

PMD approved by  government

coke here long before government

28 minutes ago, Ash2017 said:

Not me.

At least not yet.

If its you, there will not be a new thread. 

Rather there will be an announcement, and then all the mods will go on leave for 10 days. 

MCF declare holiday for 10 days in celebration.

After that @RadX will throw a party, free flow of drinks, he pay!!! :XD::grin::grin:

Edited by Tianmo