Stray Dog In M’sia Gets Free Lunch Daily From Chicken Rice Hawker, Is Stall’s Most Loyal Customer

kobayashiGT

Just now, Tianmo said:

and soon after, the chicks grow up, and become food to the hawker...:XD::grin:

image.png.d2df85071c76b920bd391fd4df134454.png

image.png.3426a04861ed8c22856632248185a6c1.png

image.png.352face3a24e8e31d90663fc9fdfeb1d.png

Hahaha maybe maybe quite possible

11 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

halo, dogs no same human hor, no need 9 months, 60 days only....:yuush:

Halo at this size, should be nine months or more.

BTW.... how you know 60 days ?     [sly]

You hang around with bitches ...:wut:

:grin:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

4 minutes ago, Atrecord said:

He also sells chicken rice one izzit?

Grooming the chicken for free supply next time 😆

Ha ha...

image.png.a024758070dbb794fb7b877bfac8c8df.png

4 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

You mean Xiao Huang also... [sly]

Tiagong got xiao hui and xiao hua also, there is a reason female dogs are call bitches you know....[:p][laugh][laugh]

2 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Tiagong got xiao hui and xiao hua also, there is a reason female dogs are call bitches you know....[:p][laugh][laugh]

How Xiao Hua look like ? :slow:

I only know they have 5 basic colours, black, white, brown, grey and light brown ...[cool]

4 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Halo at this size, should be nine months or more.

BTW.... how you know 60 days ?     [sly]

You hang around with bitch ...:wut:

:grin:

KNN, I love human bitches, not the animal world one....

DLLM, dogs live is about 7 times human, how can be 9 months? 

You go ask our best friend google see what he say, he every day mix with bitches one...:grin:

9 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

How Xiao Hua look like ? :slow:

I only know they have 5 basic colours, black, white, brown, grey and light brown ...[cool]

KNN, xiao hua must look like flower flower meh, John little very little meh? 

I happy i call the white dog xiao hei also can what, the dog know its white meh? :XD:

Nah this one xiao hua...:XD:

image.png.b1d7ef82489b1319a991bb9d9173fbc2.png

Edited by Tianmo

31 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

KNN, xiao hua must look like flower flower meh, John little very little meh? 

I happy i call the white dog xiao hei also can what, the dog know its white meh? :XD:

Nah this one xiao hua...:XD:

image.png.b1d7ef82489b1319a991bb9d9173fbc2.png

Here are Xiao Hua

dog-costumes 01.jpg

dog-costumes 02.jpg

3 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Here are Xiao Hua

dog-costumes 01.jpg

dog-costumes 02.jpg

I like I like!!!!

Send to me send to me, I give them chicken rice everyday, bath them clean clean, and they can sleep in my bed on top of me.^_^[laugh][laugh] 

26 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Hahha. You guys can deviate the topic to such extremes. I take my hats off you guys.

Koba, you should take a look at the bird nest thread.

From bird nest problem, divert to talk about Walnut (ok I am the culprit), then 1 day later when I check back at the replies, I thought I clicked on the wrong thread, topic changed to wall tiles / floor tiles, cleaning detergents, chemical washing and finally 烧鸽 (roasted pigeon)!!:XD:

But this is the "culture" of MCF which we all gladly accept. No OT no fun, tio boh? 🤣🤣 

Just now, Carbon82 said:

Koba, you should take a look at the bird nest thread.

From bird nest problem, divert to talk about Walnut (ok I am the culprit), then 1 day later when I check back at the replies, I thought I clicked on the wrong thread, topic changed to wall tiles / floor tiles, cleaning detergents, chemical washing and finally 烧鸽 (roasted pigeon)!!:XD:

But this is the "culture" of MCF which we all gladly accept. No OT no fun, tio boh? 🤣🤣 

Haha. I am okay if you all OT on general topics lah. But car topics, let's try our best to be more constructive. In that way, we can build the forum and have more readership. We aim to help as many drivers as possible! :grin:

2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Haha. I am okay if you all OT on general topics lah. But car topics, let's try our best to be more constructive. In that way, we can build the forum and have more readership. We aim to help as many drivers as possible! :grin:

I am Sunday driver here everyday 😆 🤣

6 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Hahha. You guys can deviate the topic to such extremes. I take my hats off you guys.

Haha...reminds me of the game where one player passes thr message to the next & so on & see what they last guy will say. Or act out the answer to the next player kinda game. 

15 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

if you did not take off your hat we would never see your rainbow colorful permed hair

what happened

cannot decide on the colour?

32 minutes ago, Ash2017 said:

if you did not take off your hat we would never see your rainbow colorful permed hair

what happened

cannot decide on the colour?

Hahah. My life is beautiful like a rainbow. So if you have it, you flaunt it. :grin: