Are you caught off guard ? Mobile Traffic Police speed camera - Buangkok

carloverguy2017

28 minutes ago, Cheesey74 said:

KPE exit Buangkok East Dr..

Most of us will kena this trap if speed limit is 50km/h only, unless it's during peak hour.

no leh.. seem 70km/h.. some driving higher than this speed.. 

Edited by Ody_2004

Mobile speed cam spotted at KPE Buangkok Exit 9B. What is the speed limit there? 70km/h?

Edited by Raubern

70km/h but i will say it is at the wrong place..

Most accidents happened before this camera position.. at the bend..but then again see the purpose of the camera lah.. income generating or lower the chance of accident! 😂

1 hour ago, Ody_2004 said:

70km/h but i will say it is at the wrong place..

Most accidents happened before this camera position.. at the bend..but then again see the purpose of the camera lah.. income generating or lower the chance of accident! 😂

Before the bend no need to catch...either law abiding or bang...only need to catch those manage to survive the bend at high speed right after the bend...

3 hours ago, Raubern said:

Mobile speed cam spotted at KPE Buangkok Exit 9B. What is the speed limit there? 70km/h?

70, the same spot TP always station at. think now they put this easier 😀

6 minutes ago, Dafansu said:

Auto cash register. 

1 hour ago, Dafansu said:

ya, i saw quite a few time TP is there but not on handheld cam, mostly around 4+pm

Yes this spot previously after a fatal accident TP always camp at the small opening every now and then.. 

I will always slow down and look there as it is known to me.

If you dont use this exit often and dont look then is gg to you.. 

I think hor, Elections is REALLY coming.  Usually 1 or 2 months before Elections, they will catch and catch one lor.

Today, I see 2 - 1 in West Coast TP mobile (3.30pm)  and 1 in AYE (6pm) . I am driving at optimal cruising speed until suddenly, ALL Cars, Taxi, PHV, lori, van, moto ..... all snailing at 70km/h wor.

So, take care, our government LOVE U all very very much.  Out in FULL Force to hand U Cash Voucher lor.

So, take care and good luck !!