si mi ...... !  

I am the white Knight (in red underwear) ........... riding a sexy horse ok 🤧

6 hours ago, Angcheek said:

Ya lor .........  I love horse riding ............ in the massage parlour 

:XD:

I always thought you’re the same as Mustank, believer in self help bird therapy 😝

17 hours ago, mersaylee said:

I always thought you’re the same as Mustank, believer in self help bird therapy 😝

that was last time , I loved Jurong Bird park c c .... ☺️

Wah from a supposedly healthy therapy thread, it has now evolved to a near unhealthy level, with age sensitive content, I think TS gonna to vomit blood when he/she see it... :XD:

BTW, watch your language hor, I try not to issue warning or lock thread leh... [sweatdrop]

Spending time or Learning to care for another animal whose welfare is mostly dependent on you is a way to relieve stress. 

Dog or cat therapy should be just as effective depending on your culture. Or some people like to keep fish. 

On ‎10‎/‎21‎/‎2019 at 10:54 PM, Angcheek said:

si mi ...... !  

I am the white Knight (in red underwear) ........... riding a sexy horse ok 🤧

Don't wear underwear better .. :we-all-gonna-die:

Your di di will have the drumming effect on the horse back ... :secret-laugh: 

image.png.71ff8701f22e74f0b4413c46b7ccd006.png

Horse Therapy did help Charles , he got to even marry one :grin:............. dumped Diana 

..... looking at future queen of Englan 

for those keen to know how the therapy works, why not volunteer your time and witness the pre and post effects of the therapy by volunteering your time to accompany those elderly from senior care centres along for the therapy. 

there are dogs and cats therapy, but how many owners are able to bring their pets on a regular basis during weekdays to bring cheers to the elderly?

all these therapies need some level of commitments from various stakeholders, but, just how many are willing to do it.