On 10/23/2019 at 9:58 PM, Wt_know said:

come on sinkies

do your part

each of everyone must buy 2 units

hdb deficit $2B leh .... 

BD6D85F7-D3F2-4BFC-AAFA-83CB40C39358.jpeg

SMLJ logix?

Sell more complain more deficits.

Sell lesser also complain more deficits.

11 hours ago, Kangadrool said:

SMLJ logix?

Same same.

We SMLJ also complain

11 hours ago, Kangadrool said:

SMLJ logix?

Forget about logit...Garment just trying to be close to those commoners...complain or whine first...in hope to gain more ticks...

on that note...yes, yes....orgasmic erection is cuming soon 

18 hours ago, Kangadrool said:

SMLJ logix?

they wan to increase price, cut subsidies.  This is their agenda.

SMLJ logix?

hahahha  Elite logic ........ only elite can understand ....:grin:

Build new never managed to sell, less sales = deficit.

More buyers get grants to buy, pay seller for resale, more sales = deficit.

Life is always complex.

On 10/24/2019 at 9:14 AM, pChou said:

Everyone has voice in policies, just how strong their voice are. ehem.. 

U  came back from honeymoon or went queuing for a new flat ? 

😂

1 minute ago, Showster said:

Build new never managed to sell, less sales = deficit.

More buyers get grants to buy, pay seller for resale, more sales = deficit.

Life is always complex.

Of course they will show u deficit ............ imagine what will happen if they show u 2B surplus 

🤧

Once the HDB is built, it is a deficit, land included or not. Because it is a subsidised good, it’s production and long term upkeep loses money from the get go.

Edited by Showster

8 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

U  came back from honeymoon or went queuing for a new flat ? 

😂

Hahaha how is this connected with my comment? 

11 minutes ago, pChou said:

Hahaha how is this connected with my comment? 

haha not connected ... just noticed u not around for a while :a-whiteflag:

19 minutes ago, Showster said:

Once the HDB is built, it is a deficit, land included or not. Because it is a subsidised good, it’s production and long term upkeep loses money from the get go.

I agreed once built not sold is a sunk cost since price is fixed. 

deficit or not , subsidised or not ..... frankly no one knows . 

I dont see much of a upkeep cost too ... TC or HDB dont do anything to the appt rite  . 

😁

On 10/22/2019 at 9:15 PM, RadX said:

How come she hv voice In policies ah?

My god, I wanted to post the same thing but you beat me to it. 

What standing does she have to speak so much on national policy ah? 

Is she the first lady?