11.11 and Black Friday Loot 2019

Lala81

9 hours ago, Jman888 said:

Lazada has outdone Aliexpress in pricing since it is partly own by Alibaba.

Many item in Aliexpress that are also available in Lazada but at cheaper price, i guess Aliexpress appeal more to eastern europe countries hence many products was priced higher than Lazada.

Thanks. I ordered a compatible Samsung printer from aliexpress, but it wasn't delivered. Now I buy from lazada. It's actually cheaper, but hope it will show up this time.

I looking to buy a Microsoft Surface Pro 6 with keyboard cover and stylus pen. I looked at Microsoft online shop, knn, say got 11.11 offer but same pricing as before 11.11. :a-no:

I hope Amazon got better deals during Black Friday. Or anyone know where to get for cheaper deals than Microsoft and Amazon.

Carousell ppl asking for the sky.:a-confused:

2 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

I looking to buy a Microsoft Surface Pro 6 with keyboard cover and stylus pen. I looked at Microsoft online shop, knn, say got 11.11 offer but same pricing as before 11.11. :a-no:

I hope Amazon got better deals during Black Friday. Or anyone know where to get for cheaper deals than Microsoft and Amazon.

You may likely have better deals at Sitex. IIRC it will happen around the same time as Black Friday, so you can compare.

1 hour ago, Adrianli said:

If from Amazon US how about the local support? I got older version (local) , one time one for one replacement due to malfunction, one time screen crack (dropped), pay a few hundreds trade in for same (top specs) set.

Edited by Volvobrick

16 hours ago, Bezbee said:

I bought a set of Run-Flat tyres from Autobacs thru Lazada, they are cheap, I hope they are good.

D4C47448-87FA-4C49-9E86-53F22D8D0332.png

Saw one poor guy, his tyre pung chek in orchard road 

Edited by Mustank
Got wrong words

16 hours ago, Bezbee said:

I bought a set of Run-Flat tyres from Autobacs thru Lazada, they are cheap, I hope they are good.

yeah its cheap. but make sure to look at the mfg date.

44 minutes ago, Jusnel said:

yeah its cheap. but make sure to look at the mfg date.

Yeap,  it is 2019 production and manufactured in Romania. It comes with 6 times tyre rotations.  Not too sure 1 time = 4 tyres or how is it counted.  Will ask them when I go changed it in Dec

19 hours ago, Bezbee said:

Is this price for 4 or for 1 tyre ? 🤨

3 hours ago, Angcheek said:

Is this price for 4 or for 1 tyre ? 🤨

Actually Hor, I went to Autobacs in May/June timeframe and the guy quoted me $890 for 4 tyres.  My current tyres still have like 5mm thread but already 4 years old and done 55k mileage.....so I think is time to change.  

I dun understand how the prices can be so much lower selling thru channel.

On 11/12/2019 at 6:34 PM, Kb27 said:

Thanks. I ordered a compatible Samsung printer from aliexpress, but it wasn't delivered. Now I buy from lazada. It's actually cheaper, but hope it will show up this time.

I'm very happy with this purchase from lazada. The compatible toner cost $22, while aliexpress one cost $35, besides being "lost in transit"