11.11 and Black Friday Loot 2019

Lala81

25 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

done! bought the D18, $88 + $3 delivery.  [thumbsup][laugh][laugh]

yeah have a dibea. Inexpensive and does it job fairly well. Though some people say dyson is a better sucker... [laugh]

8 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Though some people say dyson is a better sucker... [laugh]

Ya man! now sucking power from St James Power Station! whahahahahaha

17 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

Robinson's :D

yq-bf-28112030.jpg?itok=jf1Xnv69&timesta

This one is really crazy, seriously how cheaply also I wont do such thing...

Last time I think that @Pinobii also do such thing, early early rush to queue..[laugh][laugh][laugh]

3 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Last time I think that @Pinobii also do such thing, early early rush to queue..[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Where is she now?

17 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

yeah have a dibea. Inexpensive and does it job fairly well. Though some people say dyson is a better sucker... [laugh]

I mainly needs it to suck inside the car, too strong a sucker also no good, wait inside the car suck until dry dry...[:p][laugh][laugh]

Sld have no regret since mostly good feedback here. Cheap and good is my hidden name...^_^[:p][laugh]

15 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

got free ipad pro for a certain purchase amount … I think they are there more for the freebies with purchase than the actual offers.

1 hour ago, Ody_2004 said:

Ya man! now sucking power from St James Power Station! whahahahahaha

With great power comes great opportunity to suck the wallet dry dry 

1 hour ago, Tianmo said:

dont know leh, MIA long time liao. 

Mayb back as someone we didnt notice...[:p][laugh][laugh]

probably not. The sistas here in the forum all don't post/talk like her lol. 

Anyway nothing much to get.

Waiting for shoes discount for Amazon USA. 

Levis USA having 40% off currently but waiting to see if got 50% off...

Bookdepository has it's usual 10% off some books, so will buy my children books from there.

On 11/27/2019 at 9:26 AM, Jman888 said:

Qoo10 price is around $139-$149, maybe BF have promotion but usually limit to maybe 20-50 sets, have to be fast to grab.

Then discount coupon usually cannot apply to promo price.

Just ordered a set @ $135.50 for 2s version. 😁 Hope delivery no hicup.. 

22 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

With great power comes great opportunity to suck the wallet dry dry 

sekali do another turn around again later … instead of HQ, reno until become his third house !!

12 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Bookdepository has it's usual 10% off some books, so will buy my children books from there.

What is the difference normal Levis and Levis USA? Better quality? 

1 hour ago, Lala81 said:

Levis here forever having 1 for 1 lor [laugh] 

18 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

Levis here forever having 1 for 1 lor [laugh] 

True. But i prefer to buy from USA. Me and my wife, don't like to shop for clothes.
90% is buy online, unless there's some need like we we were in melbourne and went to buy some sweater/hoodies cos of the weather.