11.11 and Black Friday Loot 2019

Lala81

22 hours ago, Davidtch said:

Actually a lot of PMD seller caught by surprise ban.

Hearsay LTA told these sellers there are a lot of PMD that will be replaced (as these PMD are not UL2272 compliant) next year.  

Not surprising, our gahmen has cock up so many times regarding transport

1) privatising MRT, bus services

2) introducing CNG n u-turn

3) introducing diesel on private cars n change framework to discourage 

4) taxation framework on green vehicle, remember Tesla

5) early PHV days

6) bicycle sharing

7) PMD

Seriously do these policy makers actually think thoroughly before they act? 

59 minutes ago, Spring said:

Seems Audi A1 is being launched via online to coincide with Black Friday. Anyone knows the price?

Too small for u :D

5 hours ago, Yeshe said:

Not surprising, our gahmen has cock up so many times regarding transport

1) privatising MRT, bus services

2) introducing CNG n u-turn

3) introducing diesel on private cars n change framework to discourage 

4) taxation framework on green vehicle, remember Tesla

5) early PHV days

6) bicycle sharing

7) PMD

Seriously do these policy makers actually think thoroughly before they act? 

With their hai celery, most of them will be thinking of their next holidays or condos...

Wanted to pay a 40 yuan deposit for a collection of roald dahl books from TB. Before u can buy the rest of the books tomorrow.

But for the deposit u can't use CC to pay. Must use alipay funds... zzz...

20 minutes ago, Enye said:

bought 2x$99ea redmi 7a for the kids.... bo lui papa

🤣

When I was a kid , i dont even have a water bottle ... <_<

$99 per kid alot already ... I can eat 1 mth of chicken rice with $99 

10 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

this kinda lao peh sometimes mouth talk like that, but sometimes buy latest iphone for ginah  [laugh]

14 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

You know sometimes cannot tahan you, you tell 1/4 truth

you no water bottle because you have a maid following you around carrying your ice cold and hot water bottles

Fail - trying to portray as poor as a church mouse

in reality filthy rich

don't believe ask BanCoe

2 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

I bought a kdk standing fan at $20 lower, than retail price, dun expect further discount below that.... hopefully [laugh]

very very good price because KDK is like equivalent to Panasonic

very solid quality, their plastic don't turn colour easily 

good buy

9 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

this kinda lao peh sometimes mouth talk like that, but sometimes buy latest iphone for ginah  [laugh]

he like that one... say himself poor cannot afford this and that but drive expensive luxury cars and use expensive toiletries, stay expensive apartment anyway

unlike me .... really buy and use  peasant stuff 

🤣

27 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

personally I dont like giving pri kids mobile phone .... but now it is like a norm everywhere .  hard to discipline ... giving iphone lagi jialiat 

13 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

personally I dont like giving pri kids mobile phone .... but now it is like a norm everywhere .  hard to discipline ... giving iphone lagi jialiat 

One of my friend, his kid sec 3. No handphone hah. That one i think too overboard.

1 hour ago, Lala81 said:

One of my friend, his kid sec 3. No handphone hah. That one i think too overboard.

The kid can tahan no handphone?

2 minutes ago, 13177 said:

The kid can tahan no handphone?

He said his son coping well last time i met him. haha