11.11 and Black Friday Loot 2019

Lala81

3 hours ago, Lala81 said:

Wanted to pay a 40 yuan deposit for a collection of roald dahl books from TB. Before u can buy the rest of the books tomorrow.

But for the deposit u can't use CC to pay. Must use alipay funds... zzz...

Talking about Alipay. Is it true now can link foreign credit cards? Any bro here tried before?

18 minutes ago, Aristotle said:

Talking about Alipay. Is it true now can link foreign credit cards? Any bro here tried before?

i used the chinese version of alipay this morning, tried to top up with a foreign CC. Cannot so far.

i got a quote from Tmall Blackvue authorised retailer official import from Korea. 11.11 promo.

DR750S dual cam 16GB model is 1909RMB. Works out to be S$370 before shipping. Likely can be had for $400.

DR900S dual cam 16GB model is 242RMB. Works out to be S$470 before shipping. Likely can be had for $500.

Install cam be done for $50 using freelancer.

Firmware/language can be updated to English via Blackvue app.

For sharing

On 11/9/2019 at 12:14 PM, Yeshe said:

Not surprising, our gahmen has cock up so many times regarding transport

1) privatising MRT, bus services

2) introducing CNG n u-turn

3) introducing diesel on private cars n change framework to discourage 

4) taxation framework on green vehicle, remember Tesla

5) early PHV days

6) bicycle sharing

7) PMD

Seriously do these policy makers actually think thoroughly before they act? 

They follow and want to beat the boleh style.

1 hour ago, Aristotle said:

Yes, I did. 
but, need someone to transfer fund to your Alipay account before you can use, somehow, I was unable to transfer fund using my own CC. 
previously, cannot accept fund at all, at least now there is a way to do it. 

3 hours ago, Angcheek said:

personally I dont like giving pri kids mobile phone .... but now it is like a norm everywhere .  hard to discipline ... giving iphone lagi jialiat 

iPhone is for you to give other ppl daughter one lah [sly]

20 minutes ago, RH1667 said:

Yes, I did. 
but, need someone to transfer fund to your Alipay account before you can use, somehow, I was unable to transfer fund using my own CC. 
previously, cannot accept fund at all, at least now there is a way to do it. 

Who did you ask?

22 minutes ago, Enye said:

小三 lor

🤣

From China transfer RMB to account outside China may cause the transferor to have money transfer restrictions 
That’s what happens to my account 

11 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

will lazada crash?

i added all items in Cart and at 00.00 i can simply click checkout?

checkout in batches if can maximise all the vouchers for more saving.

On 10/23/2019 at 12:02 PM, Jman888 said:

7.7, 8.8, 9.9, 10.10, every month also spend money [sweatdrop]

Every month also have pay day mah, see open lah

Buy buy buy and $bye $bye $bye. 

26 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

checkout in batches if can maximise all the vouchers for more saving.

i accidentally press 1,000 units iphone 11 pro max ... how? lol

anyway, all done ... can sleep well tonite! lol

3 hours ago, Wt_know said:

will lazada crash?

i added all items in Cart and at 00.00 i can simply click checkout?

What did u buy? Any good buy? Planning to change my tv in bedroom.

so far bought small items for car. Like neck pillow and cushion 

3 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

What did u buy? Any good buy? Planning to change my tv in bedroom.

so far bought small items for car. Like neck pillow and cushion 

bought a 32"xiaomi 4A android tv last month ... $165.

Checked out most of my Tb items after waking at 6+ this morning.

Was trying different combinations to see which can get the 400/200 yuan limit to trigger cart discount. 

Now only left Lazada. Seem like got bank vouchers at 9am. Will grab those later before checking out.