Mockngbrd appears in Straits Times?

Ody_2004

woooooooo, @Mockngbrd is this you?  

@RadX you lost liao lor, you only appear in MCF mag, ah mock now one up go nation wide liao, to beat him you need to find a way to get yourself onto CNA then can.[:p]

Leave wall streets Journal out first, so can give some hope to others.....:XD::grin::grin:

rps20191026_112406.jpg

9 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

@RadX you lost liao lor, you only appear in MCF mag, ah mock now one up go nation wide liao, to beat him you need to find a way to get yourself onto CNA then can.[:p]

Leave wall streets Journal out first, so can give some hope to others.....:XD::grin::grin:

rps20191026_112406.jpg

Wah you kena out him here. 😂

But you dunno he celebrity meh? Can meet him at cars n kopi - had a good chat with him today. 

11 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Wah you kena out him here. 😂

But you dunno he celebrity meh? Can meet him at cars n kopi - had a good chat with him today. 

High SES mix with high SES mah, me is low SES man on the street, no know any celebrity, and no celebrity know me also lor...[:(][laugh][laugh]

8 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

High SES mix with high SES mah, me is low SES man on the street, no know any celebrity, and no celebrity know me also lor...[:(][laugh][laugh]

Quite doubtful anyone dare to approach you for any write up because you are天魔!Unlike RadX, the nick is not obvious!🤣:XD:

21 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Dun worrY

you will appear too ...... ONCE only

😂😂

44 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

rps20191026_112406.jpg

Was gonna post this jus now

well done mok 

6 minutes ago, RadX said:

Dun worrY

you will appear too ...... ONCE only

😂😂

Don't forget I am 1 week ahead of you hor,  after I appeared,  you have 7 days to prepare.  [:p]

Tiagong book early got early bird discount,  if we book together maybe got bundle discount. [:p][laugh][laugh]

A few takeaways from the article...

shop for a merc if you intend to get a beemer and vice versa..

It pays dividend when you go shopping with the lao peh, just don’t do it with your son unless you’re willing to fork out extras...

ah Mock doesn’t like to wear socks...

buy 2185...

1 hour ago, Tianmo said:

See lah U mix with me sure becum low SES 😖😖

2 hours ago, Tianmo said:

Wahahaaaa.....ccb pap

Lai lai, handsome face deserves a photo in HD.

ST_20191026_TTMYCAR_5207160.jpg

And these are what he has in the boot, and I am surprise that no *ahem* stuffs.:XD:

ST_20191026_TTMYCAROQSS_5207161.jpg

Or did he spent many hours to clear up the boot for this photo shoot? 🤣🤣 

• Haha! 8

48 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

Lai lai, handsome face deserves a photo in HD.

ST_20191026_TTMYCAR_5207160.jpg

And these are what he has in the boot, and I am surprise that no *ahem* stuffs.:XD:

ST_20191026_TTMYCAROQSS_5207161.jpg

Or did he spent many hours to clear up the boot for this photo shoot? 🤣🤣 

All the stolen bra n panty in the merc