1.5m condo owner scold security guard

7 hours ago, camrysfe said:

image.thumb.png.9aca6953301fc7a9dd9bd4ee74c4055c.png

1.35m not 1.5m. Fake news

Purchaser is a HDB owner, so he's a PR if not likely a rental unit, or this is not the latest transaction

Edited by Dafansu

3 minutes ago, Scion said:

real or fake? :D got blue tick leh...

if real, she needs to ask her ah lao why the loose FT policy

123.jpg

this account keep posting and posting till i unlike it, not sure if it's the real one. 

35 minutes ago, Scion said:

real or fake? :D got blue tick leh...

if real, she needs to ask her ah lao why the loose FT policy

123.jpg

if real... the big guys in JPM will surely be alerted. bad PR for the co.

12 hours ago, Freeder said:

End of the day, poor upbringing...

hope he can review the vid n reflect on his actions.. 

he must go to Ganges River n soak for 1 week..

Orrrrr you die 

you indirectly asking Radx the undertaker to review his nasty actions in MCF

if Radx goes to Ganges River n soak for 1 week, less than 1 day, evolution happens with the fish growing legs and running out of the water...... you know why ........ banned here and banned there from the Ganges River

anyway on a serious note:

it would be good if we focus on the individual and not the race

Lets not attack either the security guard or the Ramesh lah.

people got emotions....

but hor, what is a $1.5mil condo??

i guess a lot in other countries lor....

haiz, enjoy the holidays, bros.

dont be upset.

49 minutes ago, Ash2017 said:

Orrrrr you die 

you indirectly asking Radx the undertaker to review his nasty actions in MCF

if Radx goes to Ganges River n soak for 1 week, less than 1 day, evolution happens with the fish growing legs and running out of the water...... you know why ........ banned here and banned there from the Ganges River

anyway on a serious note:

it would be good if we focus on the individual and not the race

I would like to clarify that no racism was intended in my post ..

Just happened that this individual was originated from there..

I’m strongly against any racism actions that will harm the cohesion and fabric of our society...

There is absolutely no reason to shout at the security officer. If he is your boss giving you an instruction you don't like, would you do the same? The officer is just carrying out his duty. If you disagree, get out and go after his management not him. Coward picks on soft targets. I would have a second thought of him if he is my staff. How can i rely on him with such attitude 

26 minutes ago, Freeder said:

I would like to clarify that no racism was intended in my post ..

Just happened that this individual was originated from there..

I’m strongly against any racism actions that will harm the cohesion and fabric of our society...

sorry, you DID NOT had any racism in your post.

it was just a general comment

sorry bro

Why people still behave so stupidly when cameras are all around these days?

In this kind of environment, whatever you choose to say or do, always choose carefully with the assumption that it could go public. And then consider what would be the consequences.

A good rule in any conflict for today's world of instant publicity : Always play the victim. Once you take an aggressive stand ... finish liao

14 hours ago, Icedbs said:

Not smart.  He should keep a low profile now.

The more he talk, the more he fan the hate and the more viral it gets.

He has Low EQ.

i have a colleague, similar profile as him.

no one likes him. but he’s like a cockroach, pah see buay zao.

• Haha! 7

14 hours ago, Hamburger said:

I never heard before must pay 10 bucks for charging car park in a condo. 

Is the guard trying to pull a fast one there? 

Certain condos levy a charge for overnight parking or if the car is going to stay past a time.

my friend’s condo is like that. After 11pm, flat fee of $5 is imposed no matter whether you are parking overnight or not.

12 hours ago, Wt_know said:

quick question:

f**k off vs DLLM ... which one is more high grass greeting?

Best is tell them: “go apply for skillsfuture credits to intercourse yourself”

I agree that keep the discussion about the person rather than the race (although I have my own personal experiences with people from that kind of background... All not pleasant). 

As a person, that guy is obnoxious, using his personal wealth (or lack of according to most MCFers' standard) as a front to bully the security guards who are just doing their job. 

As act of defiance, that guy actually asked the friend to park the car right in the driveway obstructing the traffic. 

I hate bullies. 

P. S. If I am the security guard, I will just smile when they leave their car in the driveway. Wait till they go away, I will wheel clamp their car and demand $200 release fee. They not happy call the police down. See the condo by law right or he is right. 

• Praise 11