Car vandals are petty losers

Lala81

So somewhere between saturday night and today, I got this.

I park at hdb carparks for work and home. 

This is in addition to two on my bonnet which I got maybe one year ago and maybe another 1-2 on the sides... 

There was another thread on this but I couldn't find the title anymore. 

20191029_121856_compress72_crop_18.jpg

• Praise 11
  • Sad 1

22 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

This is in addition to two on my bonnet which I got maybe one year ago and maybe another 1-2 on the sides... 

Ouch! I feel your pain. Can never understand why those losers have to commit such acts.

34 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Any video footage?

39 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

Any video footage?

My car cam is only front facing and not on standby type...

51 minutes ago, Kusje said:

used to be that driving a merc or new car in a hdb block could get you some scratches.

what did doc do?

Dunno. Don't think I've offended anyone at the respective car parks. 

Almost 5 year old Honda... Lol scratch for what. 

New car only meh. ? I used to drive a 3 months to scrap Ford laser also kanna scratch one round.

But it was really a waste of the vandal time because I wouldnt have bothered if I was him/her. No love lost

2 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Dunno. Don't think I've offended anyone at the respective car parks. 

Almost 5 year old Honda... Lol scratch for what. 

must have parked in some pervert's favorite lot.

1 hour ago, Lala81 said:

Not working today? Or u go work in shorts? 😅

Hope u not in a hurry to remove scars unless too deep to ignore in case get rusty.

If u parked car swee swee then confirm idiot got red eyed disease and a small heart no pump enuff blood to give life to a pea-sized brain to fill up cavity between ears. 

Hence, must vandalize to try transfer unhappiness and jealousy to u via your ride.

But u a bigger man than that. U overcame a big C and surrounded by more important stuff than a beautiful car. A family who love u and a mum who loves to nag, i mean, cook delicious healthy makan to get u on your life's journey. 

😂my ride's battle scars are many but i not bothered. Small petty idiots not gonna affect me. I just "tsk tsk" and shake my head. Think if he beo me from behind a pillar or his cam will be solely disappointed. 

Frankly, most scars on my ride are from ppl or kid who flung open car door type of damage. Overtime immune liao. See like no see. 

Have a good week. Can check car cam for idiot n share here. We help u identify. Oops.

Safe ride.

i consider these minor damage battle scars

the more scratches your car have, the less it will attract these vandals

😅

32 minutes ago, Buadongdong said:

Did you try to ask for footages from those cars parked opposite you?

Yup, i was going to ask this too.

If wanna try to find out what happened - so that can either ownself avoid or warn others - then best hope is this liao.

1 hour ago, Buadongdong said:

Did you try to ask for footages from those cars parked opposite you?

Doesn't really bother me that much tbh. Just perplexed why someone would do such funny things. 

1 hour ago, Enye said:

i consider these minor damage battle scars

the more scratches your car have, the less it will attract these vandals

😅

Already got quite a number like I mentioned. I never bothered with paint protection also...