Gf assaulted by doctor bf

21 minutes ago, Davidtch said:

Looks like Singapore needs ChickenPanda.

Home delivery chicken 

This door to door service has been there since before independence maybe even longer..,

hang out at ahem...atas neighbourhood and you’ll see ayam delivery 

一箭双雕, 一炮三响 also have

some people have big appetite 

1 hour ago, Atrecord said:

wah, i cannot help but clarify with your intent leh.

Did you mean

Whats make you think doctor wont turn to animal?

or

Whats make you think doctor wont turn into animal?

context v different hor... 😆

Maybe he meant do with a goat? 

Like the Greeks? 

Or sheep like NZlanders? 

8 hours ago, Buadongdong said:

Yeah. he was allegedly an alcohol addict too. That explains his behaviour.. He can say bye bye to practicing medicine liao lo... 

If not Suspended still can help RadX issue Death Cert....

9 hours ago, RadX said:

OK OK OK

I don't understand why you can't come straight out

you want say you want 

no need to beat round the bush

Just spoke to Amos Yee, he agreed he surrender

his axx is all yours

PS; Your EQ has improved a lot, lets see if you can tahan this

27 minutes ago, ER-3682 said:

If not Suspended still can help RadX issue Death Cert....

End game

1 hour ago, RadX said:

End game

you want to know why anyone else I would give them proper and good but NOT you

not because you are a mod (basket one I must add)

not because you created a lot work for me to keep coming up with new names 

not because you hold key to the next life

BUT BECAUSE few are like you and can learn from you

not easy to go through what you gone through and still be such as an ArXe

you still remain very positive which puts a lot of people out there with minute problem but cry mother and cry father

you could have turned to become a negative person, why me and this and that, taking it out on everyone (basket why me when there is so many people around)

that is why our roach union cant wait to welcome you

no need membership fee

there, I finally speak my mind out

live a long and happy life but make it a fruitful and memorable not just for yourself but for others too (that includes me if you don't get the hint) 

Girls needs to learn the signs and get out quick. From the time line, they met the first time in Feb 2017. Within a month he shows his true color, very violent and physically abusive person, on 12th March and 30th March. Should have gotten out of the relationship that time, since they only met for a month.

Some more she learnt he was alcoholic and substance abuser. Too many warning signs liao in the very early stage of their relationship. Should have wise up and leave then.

8 hours ago, Ash2017 said:

you want to know why anyone else I would give them proper and good but NOT you

not because you are a mod (basket one I must add)

not because you created a lot work for me to keep coming up with new names 

not because you hold key to the next life

BUT BECAUSE few are like you and can learn from you

not easy to go through what you gone through and still be such as an ArXe

you still remain very positive which puts a lot of people out there with minute problem but cry mother and cry father

you could have turned to become a negative person, why me and this and that, taking it out on everyone (basket why me when there is so many people around)

that is why our roach union cant wait to welcome you

no need membership fee

there, I finally speak my mind out

live a long and happy life but make it a fruitful and memorable not just for yourself but for others too (that includes me if you don't get the hint) 

Like state of the union speech 😂

what doesn’t kill you... makes you ...

thanks for the thoughts... so when we gonna have a cuppa 👻

5 hours ago, Ender said:

Girls needs to learn the signs and get out quick. From the time line, they met the first time in Feb 2017. Within a month he shows his true color, very violent and physically abusive person, on 12th March and 30th March. Should have gotten out of the relationship that time, since they only met for a month.

Some more she learnt he was alcoholic and substance abuser. Too many warning signs liao in the very early stage of their relationship. Should have wise up and leave then.

Sadly, she has bipolar too and could be blinded to that and needs someone close to her

both aso issues nia..