Hdb carpark gantry dismantling

At my estate I noticed a few of the hdb carpark gantries being dismantled and the surface Of the floor at the exit restored to original

getting ready for erp 2.0? 

anyone have any insights 

later I take peekture

3 hours ago, RadX said:

At my estate I noticed a few of the hdb carpark gantries brings dismantled and the surface Of the floor at the exit restored to original

anyone have any insights 

later I take peekture

Erection Cumming.. 

Mebbe will be free for a certain period..

ur area very good hor...

9 hours ago, RadX said:

At my estate I noticed a few of the hdb carpark gantries being dismantled and the surface Of the floor at the exit restored to original

anyone have any insights 

later I take peekture

PAP getting ready to lose the Next GE. 

Remember AHTC? They had to start their computer system from scratch after they took over.😁

4 hours ago, ER-3682 said:

I don't think it is that fast....Maybe change new Barriers....happened to Rowell Court Carpark.

Ok tks

9 hours ago, RadX said:

anyone have any insights 

later I take peekture

It's the same in my estate.

My estate car park gantry always got problem in deducting $ from cashcard.

14 hours ago, RadX said:

anyone have any insights 

later I take peekture

Where's the peekture?? NPNT leh.. learn from the sifus here..

11 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

share some pictures to satisfy our curiosity please😄 . Thanks. 

Nah

AA729F02-AE8A-4919-9F40-5E0144D5581F.jpeg

39 minutes ago, RadX said:

Nah

AA729F02-AE8A-4919-9F40-5E0144D5581F.jpeg

Thanks for making the effort to take photo. Now that the island is so bare,  I am worried somedays someone will hit the curb accidentally. 

1 hour ago, Ct3833 said:

Thanks for making the effort to take photo. Now that the island is so bare,  I am worried somedays someone will hit the curb accidentally. 

If the Driver can hit the Curb with Yellow & Black Marking painted. this Driver is not fit to drive on the Road...

3 hours ago, ER-3682 said:

Wait for a few more Days,should have new Sensors & Barriers fitted,as someone said,change Operator..

Left hand has earned enough. Right hand must also earn. 😆😆😆😆😆