Australia drought, fire and heat wave

Mustank

46 minutes ago, Victor68 said:

Country too big with too little population lah. Bring in china and india, everything solved.

you know what you talking? 

Do you even bother to read what was posted? 

5 hours ago, Tianmo said:

you know what you talking? 

Do you even bother to read what was posted? 

Bro, why so serious? I am making reference to the annual bush fires. They have vast land and such natural disasters are common. If these lands are occupied like we are here in Singapore,  less chances right? 

45 minutes ago, Victor68 said:

Bro, why so serious? I am making reference to the annual bush fires. They have vast land and such natural disasters are common. If these lands are occupied like we are here in Singapore,  less chances right? 

A lot of these lands are inhabitable. No plant can grow

Oz PM don't believe in climate change so no need to do anything.

No need to do any precaution.

Its not climate change that caused the fires.

Its just natural. 

:grin:

What an idiot

image.png.ce5b7cdef442001381c393b6cb23301f.png

not the best year for Australia....

other than the natural disasters, they are having the worst year in 2 decades, almost near recession liao (their GDP grew even during the Global Financial Crisis in 08/09)

• Sad 1

14 hours ago, Davidtch said:

Bush fire is caused by dry and hot weather.

Alamak, if nothing grows like what you described, it like desert. How to have fire leh? 

Australians are very stupid.

They can solve the drought, fire and heat wave problem very easily.

Australia is surrounded by water. Use the water to water the farms lah.

One small problem the water is full of salt.

Evaporate the water to remove the salt lah.

Don't tell me heat wave no heat, heat wave no sun? Sun can not only heat the water but also make electricity.

Since they have so much heat and sun they can make a lot of water.

The only problem is the PM does not believe in climate change.

So no need to implement any solution since there is no problem.

What an idiot

image.png.4cd570f630fff62ea0e87ee5404a860b.png

So now they have a lot of salt, what to do with the salt?

The salt can be a thermal battery.

When there is no sun at night the salt can still make electricity to make more water and salt.

We all heard of vicious cycle, this is a beneficial cycle.