Budget 2020

Talk more on gst increase lo, what's new? I think this will be the main chorus. Keep singing the same tune over and over. Take turns and sing the same tune. Sianz.

The opposition might lose most of their alternative voice due to sue until pants drop. No voice left to kao peh gst increase. 

Seriously, seek public feedback is patronising us fools.

Sad year ahead, y'all. Take care.

2 hours ago, RadX said:

Gathering feedback now

lai lai....watch this thread if there are any goodies.

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/singapore-government-seeking-public-feedback-ahead-of-budget-2020-071207073.html

Same old shit every year la....

Increase some taxes, then give some rebates to offset the increase, but net net they still win.

Give you chicken wing, later take back whole chicken.

What's new?

Lower pump price ($1.80 for V-powr, $1.50 for 98, 1.20 for 95 & $1.00 for Diesel) ..... :a-happy:

Afterall, we gonna to pay per road use from 2020 (new ERP unit) ... :wut:

Lower pump price, ppls use vehicles more and LTA collect more for road usage ... :we-all-gonna-die:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

Our fathers mothers time play gasing and lom chiam pas and zero point.

now 2020 still playing those same games.

alamak, my 4G koyak again....network unstable

19 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Lower pump price ($1.80 for V-powr, $1.50 for 98, 1.20 for 95 & $1.00 for Diesel) ..... :a-happy:

Lower pump price, ppls use vehicles more and LTA collect more for road usage ... :we-all-gonna-die:

Whatever that goes up will never come down. PAP style.

19 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Dream on. 
its all gonna add up more in $ and higher in complexity.  
i know exactly what i will do. 

budget 2017

budget 2018

budget 2019

budget 2020 to 3030

just ask yourself a basic question

what's WRONG to collect MORE ???

we need $100B for 100 years leh ... 

wah .... 12.12 must whack gao gao liao

sekali 1 jan onwards everything up up and away ... 

AFC0A8A5-0AAA-4327-B291-E7DECA9D04BA.jpeg

what can i say ... lai liao ... it's gonna be fast and furious 

chop chop get it done and move on ...

On 12/5/2019 at 12:03 PM, RadX said:

Gathering feedback now

lai lai....watch this thread if there are any goodies.

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/singapore-government-seeking-public-feedback-ahead-of-budget-2020-071207073.html

Simi goodies?

They dun up income tax dunno how many thousand dollah and pretend beri kind gib $500 offset I happy liao