Budget 2020

4 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

This one is the bestiest so far...

Gst vouchers to offset for retirees. Especially lower income. 

Also for lower income working families. 

1 minute ago, RadX said:

nbz...nothing for me....

cos undertaker industry will huatz from pandemic mah, dun need additional support.

2 minutes ago, RadX said:

nbz...nothing for me.... 

You already Mod. What else you want?

13 minutes ago, Hydrocarbon said:

So, definitely after erection time. =D

of course... then hum tum you jialat jialat in 2025!  maybe adjust to 10% then

Still waiting for more positive measures for personal well being, such as reduction in personal tax rates, more tax reliefs and etc. Given up hope on cash given out by the government as I will always be omitted from the list.

1 minute ago, Hydrocarbon said:

Still got 2 files. Means, two more hours! =X

Need half time break alright?

Later Sylvia give a cough, he panic liao...😊

wah ...sti didn't budge

all that extra work to come up with some support package went down the drain

might as well just continue with the original budget

😅

4 minutes ago, Enye said:

wah ...sti didn't budge

all that extra work to come up with some support package went down the drain

might as well just continue with the original budget

😅

The 700m package for hospitality / side not enough.