Fighting outside A&W Changi Jewel

Ysc3

Hungry ppl are angry ppl. Why ppl always fight at fastfood queues?

Fight over hellokitty, fight over burger. If angry dont queue lo. Eat other burgers lah.

The hype over such food will fade some day. 

The food supposed to be fast, but apparently not fast enough for these people. [laugh]

For places like Jewel, sometimes it's not easy to tell if people there are locals or foreigners.

1 hour ago, Watwheels said:

Hungry ppl are angry ppl. Why ppl always fight at fastfood queues?

Fight over hellokitty, fight over burger. If angry dont queue lo. Eat other burgers lah.

The hype over such food will fade some day. 

damn funny.

A&W sucked so much they got thrown out of SG in the past. More flies for employees to swat than food for customers to eat.

These days got people fighting over to eat.... Did their food improve? Can't say as I haven't tried but seriously doubt it.

2 hours ago, Ysc3 said:

The AMDK walking past must be laughing in his  

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/fight-breaks-out-jewel-changi-airport-2-men-arrested?utm_source=editorialteam&utm_medium=notification

The woman with the red bag got powers !? 

Wahahahaha!  I laughed until tummy ache.  Bloody jokers trying to act like they are some MMA fighters.

sua parh, never eat fastfood before?  Singapore boleh!

muayhahahaha

6 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Wahahahaha!  I laughed until tummy ache.  Bloody jokers trying to act like they are some MMA fighters.

sua parh, never eat fastfood before?  Singapore boleh!

muayhahahaha

Shound ban One Championship!

because the girls too sexy liao :D

Edited by Thaiyotakamli

Must be queue jumper...then head of household whose q kena cut no choice but to flex some muscles in front of his brethren..

Edited by Kyrios

A&W? I thought they fighting for gold bars. haha Brothers, once upon a time they close shop because you guys don't buy their stuff and choose M. So, queue is fun and in thing in Singapore. 

1 hour ago, Victor68 said:

A&W? I thought they fighting for gold bars. haha Brothers, once upon a time they close shop because you guys don't buy their stuff and choose M. So, queue is fun and in thing in Singapore. 

human is liddat one ...

you neber treasure when in abundance but fight for it when its "limited".

Texas Fried Chicken and Popeye's should learn from (the new) A&W.... and Shake Shack should also ….

ScreenHunter_01 Dec. 10 09.31.jpg