How to enforce the law for PMDS?

VteckiCk

1 hour ago, Dafansu said:

SOP given, take note of descriptions, submit to LTA for follow-up. 

Yeah and eye power is going to stop crazy PMDs :nosepick:

1 hour ago, sgcarmart2019 said:

do you realise most pmd riders are hdb dwellers?

see news reports on the fire outbreak caused by pmd charging - all are hdb address!

This type of thing ownself know can already 

say out only got bad, no good

2 hours ago, sgcarmart2019 said:

do you realise most pmd riders are hdb dwellers?

see news reports on the fire outbreak caused by pmd charging - all are hdb address!

And your point is ? 

On 12/14/2019 at 1:47 PM, Galantspeedz said:

What the LTA officer did is what many wanted to do to those PMDs but no guts to do thus the support

I would do it if I see one PMD speeding past my way. 

1 hour ago, sgcarmart2019 said:

School holidays started liao

What is bad

What is good

I have to remind you that you have already gotten 2 warnings within the last 4 months and any more warning will effectively be getting your account banned (3 warnings = BAN)

We have received many "feedback" about your posting and you are on our watch list. So trust that you know what to do and what not... 

From your friendly MCF moderator

2 hours ago, Windwaver said:

As in 'accidently' trip and clothesline the fellow?

magnushernandez.jpg

Yeah.

"Oops! So sorry bro. I made u fall down. Are you hurt? Oh btw, u know u not supposed to ride this thing ard right?"

On 12/14/2019 at 12:38 PM, Giordanogavin said:

Officer kicks PMD officer fault, car bang PMD car faults, gahmen ban PMD gahmen faults, PMD bang pedestrians, pedestrians fault for not keeping proper lookout.

PMD will never be at fault 🙄

Ya, you sum up very nicely.. This is like the Hong Kong protest (should label it as riot)... These protesters mindset will be everyone at fault but not them that they create the riot.. 

2 hours ago, Yewheng said:

Ya, you sum up very nicely.. This is like the Hong Kong protest (should label it as riot)... These protesters mindset will be everyone at fault but not them that they create the riot.. 

accountability of the rioters to the Nation 

11 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

I have to remind you that you have already gotten 2 warnings within the last 4 months and any more warning will effectively be getting your account banned (3 warnings = BAN)

We have received many "feedback" about your posting and you are on our watch list. So trust that you know what to do and what not... 

From your friendly MCF moderator

wah....i think an unfriendly mcf moderator is needed for this case

🤣

18 minutes ago, Ysc3 said:

Today lots of Cisco officers around tampines... Wonder got standby ambulance or not? 

dun need la, unless those officers are superman, got eye power😅

23 minutes ago, Ysc3 said:

Today lots of Cisco officers around tampines... Wonder got standby ambulance or not? 

Now they cannot use force to catch lao.. So can only be toa pek Kong.. Coz if the pmd rider decide to speed off, they can't do anything but to watch them escape.. So no need ambulance standby.. Haiz.. 

14 minutes ago, badlammy said:

Today if a pmd beep us on a footpath, do you guys still step aside and give way?

I think there is a video on this subject previously?