To renew COE for RX350

Lms822

1 hour ago, Roh96 said:

Talk left talk right, in the end the answer is none of the above options.

Same as The other thread looking for property. Talk talk talk talk talk talk only. 

11 hours ago, RogerNg_185295 said:

Trolls always have lots of things that we admire. Why not take a photo of your so called car and post it here?

Le Mai Siao lah! (LMS 😂) he show u Alphard later pple question is it his.. no end lah..

my work place i can show u many many erotic ops i meant exotic car.. can open inside show u interior too.. you know why??? I am a Valet! whahahahaha..

On 2/3/2020 at 9:36 PM, RogerNg_185295 said:

Trolls always have lots of things that we admire. Why not take a photo of your so called car and post it here?

EBD67886-CCB7-4E45-8BE7-90A427396F9C.jpeg

On 2/3/2020 at 10:45 AM, Lms822 said:

update:

exported RX and yet to buy yet

That would allow youself to move on. Hope you will find your next new love soon.

48 minutes ago, Lms822 said:

EBD67886-CCB7-4E45-8BE7-90A427396F9C.jpeg

Why you bother to reply?

By the way, with the coronavirus situation,   maybe you should wait for a while and see how the landed price would go, time to commit one . But whether virus or not, landed cant be wrong for holding long term especially for own stay. 

Edited by Ct3833

24 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

Why you bother to reply?

By the way, with the coronavirus situation,   maybe you should wait for a while and see how the landed price would go, time to commit one . But whether virus or not, landed cant be wrong for holding long term especially for own stay. 

Eyeing a 1.5 years old C-HR 😍

cerato price drops 5k though 

been following landed price but it does not seem dropping 😅

Edited by Lms822

52 minutes ago, Lms822 said:

Eyeing a 1.5 years old C-HR 😍

cerato price drops 5k though 

been following landed price but it does not seem dropping 😅

Coe price is dropping, can consider a new car. Anyway if you really want to buy a BnB car, just buy what you like, price difference between different model is not going to be significant. 

Landed price won't drop lah, as long as you can find a balance among  size, location, price , design etc, just take a plunge and move on, it will be a no regrets decision.  The more you procrastinate, the less you will enjoy and you may end up paying more. 

10 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

Coe price is dropping, can consider a new car. Anyway if you really want to buy a BnB car, just buy what you like, price difference between different model is not going to be significant. 

Landed price won't drop lah, as long as you can find a balance among  size, location, price , design etc, just take a plunge and move on, it will be a no regrets decision.  The more you procrastinate, the less you will enjoy and you may end up paying more. 

Very true! 👍

saving the bullets and shot once