Carbon82 220,373 Hypersonic December 17, 2019 Ever since MCF underwent a major system upgrade in end August, we noticed that many members are now much less active here than before. Are there any particular reason that hinder your participation in MCF, or any suggestion that could help to improve your user experience? Do let us know. Calling for... @2BDriver @7hm @Aaronlkl @Ahyoo2002 @Albeniz @alphard96 @AltisOwner @ALTK @Baal @Benarsenal @BenTong @Bismarck @BoneStock @Boringchap @Buadongdong @Camrysfa @car50 @Chickenfarm @Chowyunfatt @Christan @cllq @Coltplussport @Count-Bracula @Credor @DACH @Deckbuild @Dleodleo @Donut @Easyrider @Elfenstar @Evillusion @EWander @F355 @FourZero @Freeder @Friendstar @Genes @Genie47 @Heman75 @Hotnyh @Hosaybo @Hoseyboh @Hydrocarbon @kdash @Ktglfc @Kopites @Kxbc @lausai88 @Leinad8919 @Little_prince @Loki @LPPL @Macrosszero @Mrmilktooth @Myxilplix @Newbie26 @Nicfoo @Nlatio @Notsogoodman @Nzy @orion2006 @Piyopico @Pocus @Presea @Pocy @Ravinged @Roadrunner2029 @Sabian @SGCMmadman @SGCMmaomao @SiLangKia @Silver_blade @Staff69 @SuPerBoRed @Sunny @TangoElite @tenyawph @The_Bear @Tigershark1976 @Toothiewabbit @Uncle2 @Unltd @VellfireS @Weez911 @Yeobh @zipping ↡ Advertisement 18 1 1 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Albeniz 11,704 Turbocharged December 17, 2019 (edited) We are observing, just quietly by the side. Thanks for checking. Everything is alright. Edited December 17, 2019 by Albeniz 11 3 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Inlinefour 19,129 Turbocharged December 17, 2019 we are faded.............. new MCF not user friendly like before.......... 6 1 3 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Vratenza 52,443 Supersonic December 17, 2019 I am not paged.... My absence is not felt... I am offended... 😪 Is it because I am Chinese? 😁 3 18 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Carbon82 220,373 Hypersonic December 17, 2019 19 minutes ago, Vratenza said: I am not paged.... My absence is not felt... I am offended... 😪 Is it because I am Chinese? 😁 Wah lau, like that also can get you offended... OK OK, wait I go cut and paste all the 300K member list here... You are always around lah, don't bluff 9 5 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Albeniz 11,704 Turbocharged December 17, 2019 45 minutes ago, Inlinefour said: we are faded.............. new MCF not user friendly like before.......... Old soldiers never die, they just fade away... 2 1 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Enye 67,706 Supersonic December 17, 2019 (edited) quitting mcf now.... please ask goddess to call me back 🤣 Edited December 17, 2019 by Enye 1 6 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Neutrino 5,642 Supercharged December 17, 2019 MCF as good as before user wise for me. Whenever I go HWZ I get banned for not posting correctly. So don't use it anymore.😁 1 1 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Throttle2 31,870 Supersonic December 17, 2019 Of course nobody misses me. The villian of MCF, public enemy No. 1 2 5 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Throttle2 31,870 Supersonic December 17, 2019 5 minutes ago, Enye said: quitting mcf now.... please ask goddess to call me back 🤣 Here got Goddess meh? i havent seen yet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
F355 11,875 Turbocharged December 17, 2019 Wah less active already you all also know . Am I being tracked ? 😧 OK my reason : The " new posts since last visit" does not seem to be working . Previously I just visit the thread , click on the topics that I wish to read , and it brings me straight to the page that I previously left off . Now with this function not functioning , I have to go to each individual sub forum , and when I click on the topic it brings me to the first page . I then had to select the last page and slowly move backwards to the page that I previously left off . Maybe there are other navigation methods that I am unaware of , but I already near CPF collection age so I am not very tech savvy , hence I find it more cumbersome now and visit less lor...... Btw, this is still an informative site and the mods and admins are doing a good job . 4 2 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Buadongdong 27,447 Twincharged December 17, 2019 Maybe I midlife crisis.. nothing here interest me so far to participate.. i still read some posts though. Still informative.. the change in user interface is not related to me fading away.. don't worry. 3 1 1 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kusje 31,659 Supersonic December 17, 2019 1 hour ago, Vratenza said: I am not paged.... My absence is not felt... I am offended... 😪 Is it because I am Chinese? 😁 how do we know you are really chinese? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kusje 31,659 Supersonic December 17, 2019 1 hour ago, Enye said: quitting mcf now.... please ask goddess to call me back 🤣 You put your address in the profile first. Will get door visit. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Dleodleo 28,086 Twincharged December 17, 2019 Ok. I'm back. 😁😁 I read without logging in most of the time as I have nothing to post. Lazy to log in cos always hang. 6 3 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SiLangKia 65,480 Supersonic December 17, 2019 Where am I now ? Reservist lor 😂🤣😭😭😭😤 2 9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Soya 24,434 Twincharged December 17, 2019 2 hours ago, Throttle2 said: Of course nobody misses me. The villian of MCF, public enemy No. 1 Dun say liddat la U are our MCF sifu grandmaster 2 1 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Celicar 9,137 Turbocharged December 17, 2019 This is an embarrassing query but here goes - how do I delete historical notifications? ↡ Advertisement Share this post Link to post Share on other sites