Where are you now...

Carbon82

• Praise 18
  • Sad 1

We are observing, just quietly by the side.

Thanks for checking.  Everything is alright.

Edited by Albeniz
  • Praise 11

19 minutes ago, Vratenza said:

I am not paged.... My absence is not felt... I am offended... 😪

Is it because I am Chinese? 😁

Wah lau, like that also can get you offended...:a-panic::a-panic:

OK OK, wait I go cut and paste all the 300K member list here...:D

You are always around lah, don't bluff[cool]

45 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

we are faded..............

new MCF not user friendly like before..........

Old soldiers never die, they just fade away...

• Sad 1

Wah less active already you all also know . Am I being tracked ? 😧

OK my reason :

The " new posts since last visit" does not seem to be working . Previously  I just visit the thread , click on the topics that I wish to read , and it brings me straight to the page that I previously left off .

Now with this function not functioning , I have to go to each individual sub forum , and when I click on the topic it brings me to the first page .  I then had to select the last page and slowly move backwards to the page that I previously left off . 

Maybe there are other navigation methods that I am unaware of , but I already near CPF collection age so I am not very tech savvy , hence I find it more cumbersome now and visit less lor......

Btw, this is still an informative site and the mods and admins are doing a good job . 

Maybe I midlife crisis.. nothing here interest me so far to participate.. i still read some posts though. Still informative.. the change in user interface is not related to me fading away.. don't worry.

• Sad 1

1 hour ago, Vratenza said:

I am not paged.... My absence is not felt... I am offended... 😪

Is it because I am Chinese? 😁

how do we know you are really chinese?

1 hour ago, Enye said:

quitting mcf now....

please ask goddess to call me back

🤣

You put your address in the profile first. Will get door visit.

2 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Of course nobody misses me.

The villian of MCF, public enemy No. 1

Dun say liddat la

U are our MCF sifu grandmaster

sifu-wong-01.jpg