Sugarbaby $3k range

Mockngbrd

Sugar baby? Looks more like an alcohol baby to me. As in Fetal Alcohol Syndrome, i.e. retarded and deformed. 😂

Anyway, they can dress it up however they like, but it'll always come down to being the world's oldest profession.

• Haha! 8

Look at it this way, it’s a mutual exchange. Even wife also need money to support. It’s not so cut and dry like prostitution but it’s a good in between compromise for both parties. 

ktv girl say they are not chicken ... they are entertainer

escort say not chicken ... they are companion

geylang say they are not chicken ... they are lonesome listener ... 

• Haha! 8

Yes that’s right it’s what u believe. Ktv girl can be some one s wife and can also be kept mistress doing part time. Anyway time to remove all the societal stigmas they are all human beings who made choices to survive well 

at work u also exchange your time for money. 

39 minutes ago, Verve said:

Yes that’s right it’s what u believe. Ktv girl can be some one s wife and can also be kept mistress doing part time. Anyway time to remove all the societal stigmas they are all human beings who made choices to survive well 

Yeah..at work most bosses cliams they are not eunuch just because they dont raise a ruckus on issues that the dept is suffuring and the woman bosses are not the management concubine.just bevause thry choose to laugh at the boss lame jokes.

Edited by Sdf4786k

2 hours ago, Mockngbrd said:

That's why that industry dominated by FT.

Don't complain if you don't support local talent ok 😤

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

online FL say they not sex worker...they are influencer and blogger

hc ML say they not sex worker...they are massage therapist 

HFJ FL say they not sex worker...they are ICA licensed singer

TN PDMM say they not sex worker...they are JG specialist 

but dunno why AV catch them lor :grin:

2 hours ago, Verve said:

Deleted

2 hours ago, Wt_know said:

TCM / tuina / spa lady say they are not chicken ... they are masseuse [laugh]

But that "sugar baby" really takes the cake, man ... face and figure really cui but got people hire her. Ang moh and North indian ... it figures ... to chinese, that kind of looks really cui.

2 minutes ago, Sosaria said:

TCM / tuina / spa lady say they are not chicken ... they are masseuse [laugh]

But that "sugar baby" really takes the cake, man ... face and figure really cui but got people hire her. Ang moh and North indian ... it figures ... to chinese, that kind of looks really cui.

I cannot speak for Ang Moh, but as a Singaporean Indian, I've passed sh*t that's more attractive than her. 🙄

2 hours ago, Verve said:

No doubt there are some girls work in the "dirty" jobs because of desperation or forced, but majority mainly do it for the quick money.

There are always cleaner, legit jobs, but involves more labour for less returns. So end of the day, it's a personal choice for most.

And they don't just "exchange their time" for money

2 hours ago, Playtime said:

That's why that industry dominated by FT.

Don't complain if you don't support local talent ok 😤

This one is local trash not talent. 😂

Yah lah I am a professional massage therapist and people treat me as a common strumpet.

I am also looking for good looking rich young ladies to provide companionship as a travel partner. Like going to Japan hotspring resorts you see on Japan hour.

I also don't mind touching and getting physical.

I am also a trained physical instructor.

:grin:

Edited by Jamesc