Jump to content
Join us at the SGCM Arcade Drive and win up to $27,000 discounts from Volkswagen and ŠKODA! Read more... ×
kobayashiGT

Track Day Calendar for the Year 2020

Recommended Posts

Turbocharged

Track Day Calendar for the Year 2020 Organised by Singapore Organiser.

I have consolidated to what I know and consolidated into one list for easy reference. Hope this helps. Feel Free to copy or share.
If I have missed out any dates. Please feel free to pm me to add on. Thank you

Tcc – 12 Jan (Sun) 9 am to 1 pm
Tcc – 7 March (Sat) 6 pm to 12 midnight
ADJ – 20 March (Fri) 8 pm to 12midnight
Lynlex Track Day – 22 March (Sun) 9 am to 1 pm; 7 pm to 11 pm
GrideLife – 22 March (Sun) 2 pm to 6 pm
Tcc – 18 April (Sat) 6 pm to 12 midnight
Automoment (MTR) Round 1 – 2nd May (Sat) 5 pm to 9 pm
Tcc – 9 May (Sat) 6 pm to 12 midnight
Tcc – 10 May (Sun) 6 pm to 12 midnight
Rzer Track day – 22 May (Fri) 7 pm to 11 pm
Tcc – 19 June (Fri) 6 pm to 12midnight
Automoment (API) Round 2 – 20 June (Sat) 5 pm to 9 pm
Lynlex Track Day – 10 July (Fri) 7 pm to 11 pm
Carcreed / Braking Point – 11 July (Sat) 7 pm to 11 pm
Tcc – 12 July (Sun) 12 pm to 10 pm
Automoment (GR) Round 3 – 16 Aug (Sun) 1 pm to 5 pm
Lynlex Track Day – 4 Sept (Fri) 7 pm to 11 pm
Tcc – 19 Sept (Sat) 6 pm to 12 midnight
Tcc – 6 Nov (Fri) 1 pm to 10 pm
Lynlex Track Day – 13 Nov (Fri) 7 pm to 11 pm
Automoment Finals – 15 Nov (Sun) 9 am to 5 pm

↡ Advertisement
  • Praise 3

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Turbocharged

Some of the timings are wrong. ACM round 2 should be in the AM.

  • Praise 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Turbocharged
31 minutes ago, UncleAtas said:

Some of the timings are wrong. ACM round 2 should be in the AM.

Do you mean Automoment Round 2? I will change when you confirm! 🙂

↡ Advertisement

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×